Reporting owner

McElfresh Jeffery S.

Reporting owner CIK 0001734431 · Chief Operating Officer

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.McElfresh Jeffery S.McElfresh Jeffery S.McElfresh Jeffery S. · September 30, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockMcElfresh Jeffery S. · December 31, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockMcElfresh Jeffery S. · November 28, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockMcElfresh Jeffery S. · November 28, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockMcElfresh Jeffery S. · October 31, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockOct 31, 2025Sep 30, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

5 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Sep 30, 2026AT&T INC.Common StockMcElfresh Jeffery S.Stock award
Dec 31, 2025AT&T INC.Common StockMcElfresh Jeffery S.Stock award
Nov 28, 2025AT&T INC.Common StockMcElfresh Jeffery S.Exercise / conversion
Nov 28, 2025AT&T INC.Common StockMcElfresh Jeffery S.Stock award
Oct 31, 2025AT&T INC.Common StockMcElfresh Jeffery S.Stock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: AT&T INC.T · TBB · T-PA · T-PC · company listings
McElfresh Jeffery S.Chief Operating Officer
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A512.29624.4Value: 12,500.0224Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: AT&T INC.T · TBB · T-PA · T-PC · company listings
McElfresh Jeffery S.Chief Operating Officer
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A704.50824.84Value: 17,499.97872Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: AT&T INC.T · TBB · T-PA · T-PC · company listings
McElfresh Jeffery S.Chief Operating Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M3,494Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: AT&T INC.T · TBB · T-PA · T-PC · company listings
McElfresh Jeffery S.Chief Operating Officer
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A672.55826.02Value: 17,499.95916Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: AT&T INC.T · TBB · T-PA · T-PC · company listings
McElfresh Jeffery S.Chief Operating Officer
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A2,577.21824.75Value: 63,786.1455Currency not specifiedView ↗