Reporting owner

Sajnani Sunil

Reporting owner CIK 0001769629 · Chief Audit/LP Executive

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Sajnani SunilSajnani SunilSajnani Sunil · November 19, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsSajnani Sunil · November 19, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Class A Non-Voting Common StockSajnani Sunil · November 12, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsNov 12, 2025Nov 19, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

3 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Nov 19, 2025EZCORP INCRestricted Stock UnitsSajnani SunilStock award
Nov 19, 2025EZCORP INCClass A Non-Voting Common StockSajnani SunilExercise / conversion
Nov 12, 2025EZCORP INCRestricted Stock UnitsSajnani SunilStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: EZCORP INCEZPW · company listings
Sajnani SunilChief Audit/LP Executive
Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A13,15319.04 *Value: 250,433.12Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: EZCORP INCEZPW · company listings
Sajnani SunilChief Audit/LP Executive
Exercise / conversionClass A Non-Voting Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M49,38817.82Value: 880,094.16Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: EZCORP INCEZPW · company listings
Sajnani SunilChief Audit/LP Executive
Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A14,70619.04 *Value: 280,002.24Currency not specifiedView ↗