Reporting owner
Tattoli Mark Damian
Reporting owner CIK 0001872069 · SVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 1, 2026 | Core Laboratories Inc. /DE/Common Stock | Tattoli Mark Damian | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 31, 2025 | Core Laboratories Inc. /DE/Common Stock | Tattoli Mark Damian | Exercise / conversion |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Core Laboratories Inc. /DE/CLB · company listings | Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 700 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Core Laboratories Inc. /DE/CLB · company listings | Tattoli Mark DamianSVP, Gen Counsel & Secretary | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 24,952 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
2 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.