Reporting owner

Iwaschuk William

Reporting owner CIK 0001887627 · Co-President and CLO

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Iwaschuk WilliamIwaschuk WilliamIwaschuk William · December 19, 2025 · Stock award · Performance Stock UnitsIwaschuk William · December 19, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockIwaschuk William · December 15, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockIwaschuk William · December 15, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockDec 15, 2025Dec 19, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

4 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 19, 2025Cipher Digital Inc.Performance Stock UnitsIwaschuk WilliamStock award
Dec 19, 2025Cipher Digital Inc.Common StockIwaschuk WilliamExercise / conversion
Dec 15, 2025Cipher Digital Inc.Common StockIwaschuk WilliamExercise / conversion
Dec 15, 2025Cipher Digital Inc.Common StockIwaschuk WilliamExercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Cipher Digital Inc.CIFR · company listings
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLO
Stock awardPerformance Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A917,1200Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Cipher Digital Inc.CIFR · company listings
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLO
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M305,7070Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Cipher Digital Inc.CIFR · company listings
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLO
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M33,968Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Cipher Digital Inc.CIFR · company listings
Iwaschuk WilliamCo-President and CLO
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M470,219Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗