Reporting owner

Langley LaTanya

Reporting owner CIK 0001915754 · Chief People & Legal Officer

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Langley LaTanyaLangley LaTanyaLangley LaTanya · November 14, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock Equivalents 11-14-2025Langley LaTanya · November 13, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockLangley LaTanya · November 11, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockLangley LaTanya · November 10, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockLangley LaTanya · November 8, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockNov 8, 2025Nov 14, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

5 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Nov 14, 2025EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE CoRestricted Stock Equivalents 11-14-2025Langley LaTanyaStock award
Nov 13, 2025EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE CoCommon StockLangley LaTanyaExercise / conversion
Nov 11, 2025EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE CoCommon StockLangley LaTanyaExercise / conversion
Nov 10, 2025EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE CoCommon StockLangley LaTanyaExercise / conversion
Nov 8, 2025EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE CoCommon StockLangley LaTanyaExercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE CoEPC · company listings
Langley LaTanyaChief People & Legal Officer
Stock awardRestricted Stock Equivalents 11-14-2025Derivative security · Code A24,2700Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE CoEPC · company listings
Langley LaTanyaChief People & Legal Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M5,7730Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE CoEPC · company listings
Langley LaTanyaChief People & Legal Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M1,6350Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE CoEPC · company listings
Langley LaTanyaChief People & Legal Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M2,3380Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE CoEPC · company listings
Langley LaTanyaChief People & Legal Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M3,6880Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗