Reporting owner
Flynn James P
Reporting owner CIK 0001955965 · Director
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
3 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 19, 2025 | Lite Strategy, Inc.Common Stock | Flynn James P | Purchase |
| Nov 19, 2025 | Lite Strategy, Inc.Common Stock | Flynn James P | Purchase |
| Nov 14, 2025 | Lite Strategy, Inc.Stock Option (Right to Buy) | Flynn James P | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Lite Strategy, Inc.LITS · company listings | Flynn James PDirector | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 70,000 | 1.3957 *Value: 97,699Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Lite Strategy, Inc.LITS · company listings | Flynn James PDirector | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 12,100 | 1.8824 *Value: 22,777.04Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Lite Strategy, Inc.LITS · company listings | Flynn James PDirector | Stock awardStock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A | 55,000 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
3 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.