Reporting owner

Gamba Daniel

Reporting owner CIK 0001972227 · Co-President, Chief Commercial

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Gamba DanielGamba DanielGamba Daniel · October 13, 2026 · Stock award · Common Stock, par value $.10Gamba Daniel · October 15, 2025 · Stock award · Common Stock, par value $.10Oct 15, 2025Oct 13, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

2 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 13, 2026FRANKLIN TEMPLETON INCCommon Stock, par value $.10Gamba DanielStock award
Oct 15, 2025FRANKLIN TEMPLETON INCCommon Stock, par value $.10Gamba DanielStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: FRANKLIN TEMPLETON INCBEN · company listings
Gamba DanielCo-President, Chief Commercial
Stock awardCommon Stock, par value $.10Non-derivative security · Code A82,02531.18Value: 2,557,539.5Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: FRANKLIN TEMPLETON INCBEN · company listings
Gamba DanielCo-President, Chief Commercial
Stock awardCommon Stock, par value $.10Non-derivative security · Code A442,87022.79Value: 10,093,007.3Currency not specifiedView ↗