Reporting owner
DeBord Matthew J
Reporting owner CIK 0001972444 · Chief Lending Officer/EVP
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
5 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 29, 2026 | TIMBERLAND BANCORP INCCommon Stock, $.01 par value per share | DeBord Matthew J | Stock award |
| Dec 15, 2025 | TIMBERLAND BANCORP INCCommon Stock, $.01 par value per share | DeBord Matthew J | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 15, 2025 | TIMBERLAND BANCORP INCCommon Stock, $.01 par value per share | DeBord Matthew J | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 15, 2025 | TIMBERLAND BANCORP INCCommon Stock, $.01 par value per share | DeBord Matthew J | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 15, 2025 | TIMBERLAND BANCORP INCCommon Stock, $.01 par value per share | DeBord Matthew J | Exercise / conversion |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | TIMBERLAND BANCORP INCTSBK · company listings | DeBord Matthew JChief Lending Officer/EVP | Stock awardCommon Stock, $.01 par value per shareNon-derivative security · Code A | 1,900 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | TIMBERLAND BANCORP INCTSBK · company listings | DeBord Matthew JChief Lending Officer, EVP | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $.01 par value per shareNon-derivative security · Code M | 195 | 16.87Value: 3,289.65Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | TIMBERLAND BANCORP INCTSBK · company listings | DeBord Matthew JChief Lending Officer, EVP | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $.01 par value per shareNon-derivative security · Code M | 1,400 | 27.14Value: 37,996Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | TIMBERLAND BANCORP INCTSBK · company listings | DeBord Matthew JChief Lending Officer, EVP | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $.01 par value per shareNon-derivative security · Code M | 1,600 | 31.8Value: 50,880Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | TIMBERLAND BANCORP INCTSBK · company listings | DeBord Matthew JChief Lending Officer, EVP | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, $.01 par value per shareNon-derivative security · Code M | 2,000 | 29.69Value: 59,380Currency not specified | View ↗ |
5 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.