Reporting owner
Fleming Ned N. IV
Reporting owner CIK 0001987592 · Member of 10% owner group
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
4 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 4, 2025 | Construction Partners, Inc.Class A Common Stock | Fleming Ned N. IV | Stock award |
| Nov 4, 2025 | Construction Partners, Inc.Class A Common Stock | Fleming Ned N. IV | Stock award |
| Oct 17, 2025 | Construction Partners, Inc.Class B Common Stock | Fleming Ned N. IV | Stock award |
| Oct 17, 2025 | Construction Partners, Inc.Class A Common Stock | Fleming Ned N. IV | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Construction Partners, Inc.ROAD · company listings | Fleming Ned N. IVMember of 10% owner group | Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 3,137 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Construction Partners, Inc.ROAD · company listings | Fleming Ned N. IVMember of 10% owner group | Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 1,428 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Construction Partners, Inc.ROAD · company listings | Fleming Ned N. IVMember of 10% owner group | Stock awardClass B Common StockDerivative security · Code A | 12,134 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Construction Partners, Inc.ROAD · company listings | Fleming Ned N. IVMember of 10% owner group | Stock awardClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 4,925 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
4 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.