Reporting owner

Devers Shannon L.

Reporting owner CIK 0002037721 · EVP, Chief Human Resources Ofc

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Devers Shannon L.Devers Shannon L.Devers Shannon L. · October 15, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockDevers Shannon L. · November 25, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockDevers Shannon L. · October 15, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockDevers Shannon L. · October 15, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockOct 15, 2025Oct 15, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

4 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 15, 2026IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INCCommon StockDevers Shannon L.Exercise / conversion
Nov 25, 2025IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INCCommon StockDevers Shannon L.Exercise / conversion
Oct 15, 2025IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INCCommon StockDevers Shannon L.Exercise / conversion
Oct 15, 2025IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INCCommon StockDevers Shannon L.Exercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INCIONS · company listings
Devers Shannon L.EVP, Chief Human Resources Ofc
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M2,8200Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INCIONS · company listings
Devers Shannon L.EVP, Chief Human Resources Ofc
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M16,77753.77Value: 902,099.29Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INCIONS · company listings
Devers Shannon L.EVP, Chief Human Resources Ofc
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M2,8200Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INCIONS · company listings
Devers Shannon L.EVP, Chief Human Resources Ofc
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M6,00048.51Value: 291,060Currency not specifiedView ↗