Reporting owner
Cook Kristen Williams
Reporting owner CIK 0002079520 · EVP & CLO
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
4 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 30, 2026 | BRINKS COProgram Units | Cook Kristen Williams | Stock award |
| Dec 1, 2025 | BRINKS COProgram Units | Cook Kristen Williams | Stock award |
| Nov 28, 2025 | BRINKS COProgram Units | Cook Kristen Williams | Stock award |
| Oct 31, 2025 | BRINKS COProgram Units | Cook Kristen Williams | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | BRINKS COBCO · company listings | Cook Kristen WilliamsEVP & CLO | Stock awardProgram UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 42.91 | 100.99 *Value: 4,333.4809Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | BRINKS COBCO · company listings | Cook Kristen WilliamsEVP & CLO | Stock awardProgram UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 0.08 | 112.76 *Value: 9.0208Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | BRINKS COBCO · company listings | Cook Kristen WilliamsEVP & CLO | Stock awardProgram UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 37.09 | 112.33 *Value: 4,166.3197Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | BRINKS COBCO · company listings | Cook Kristen WilliamsEVP & CLO | Stock awardProgram UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 37.48 | 111.16 *Value: 4,166.2768Currency not specified | View ↗ |
4 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.