Reporting owner

Ellspermann Cory Randall

Reporting owner CIK 0002082083 · CFO

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

6 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 1, 2025Inmune Bio, Inc.Option (right to buy)Ellspermann Cory RandallStock award
Nov 18, 2025Inmune Bio, Inc.Stock Option (right to buy)Ellspermann Cory RandallStock award
Nov 18, 2025Inmune Bio, Inc.Stock Option (right to buy)Ellspermann Cory RandallStock award
Nov 18, 2025Inmune Bio, Inc.Stock Option (right to buy)Ellspermann Cory RandallStock award
Nov 18, 2025Inmune Bio, Inc.Stock Option (right to buy)Ellspermann Cory RandallStock award
Nov 18, 2025Inmune Bio, Inc.Stock Option (right to buy)Ellspermann Cory RandallStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Inmune Bio, Inc.INMB · company listingsStock awardOption (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A300,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Inmune Bio, Inc.INMB · company listingsStock awardStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A30,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Inmune Bio, Inc.INMB · company listingsStock awardStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A70,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Inmune Bio, Inc.INMB · company listingsStock awardStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A30,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Inmune Bio, Inc.INMB · company listingsStock awardStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A40,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Inmune Bio, Inc.INMB · company listingsStock awardStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A75,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗