Reporting owner

Da Shengwei (Sean)

Reporting owner CIK 0002089104 · CEO · Director · 10% owner

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Da Shengwei (Sean)Da Shengwei (Sean)Da Shengwei (Sean) · December 9, 2025 · Stock award · WarrantDa Shengwei (Sean) · December 9, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockDa Shengwei (Sean) · December 9, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockDa Shengwei (Sean) · December 9, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockDec 9, 2025Dec 9, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

4 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 9, 2025AMC Robotics CorpWarrantDa Shengwei (Sean)Stock award
Dec 9, 2025AMC Robotics CorpCommon StockDa Shengwei (Sean)Stock award
Dec 9, 2025AMC Robotics CorpCommon StockDa Shengwei (Sean)Stock award
Dec 9, 2025AMC Robotics CorpCommon StockDa Shengwei (Sean)Stock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: AMC Robotics CorpAMCI · company listings
Da Shengwei (Sean)CEO · Director · 10% owner
Stock awardWarrantDerivative security · Code A1,540,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: AMC Robotics CorpAMCI · company listings
Da Shengwei (Sean)CEO · Director · 10% owner
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A550,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: AMC Robotics CorpAMCI · company listings
Da Shengwei (Sean)CEO · Director · 10% owner
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A500,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: AMC Robotics CorpAMCI · company listings
Da Shengwei (Sean)CEO · Director · 10% owner
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A16,000,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗