Company profile
IMAX CORP insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0000921582 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 22, 2026.
No records are loaded for this 30-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
5 dated transactions · 4 of 4 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 15, 2026 | IMAX CORPrestricted share units | Dolci Giovanni M. | Stock award |
| Nov 24, 2025 | IMAX CORPcommon shares | Fernandes Natasha | Conversion |
| Nov 10, 2025 | IMAX CORPcommon shares | WELTON MARK | Conversion |
| Nov 10, 2025 | IMAX CORPcommon shares | Dolci Giovanni M. | Conversion |
| Nov 7, 2025 | IMAX CORPcommon shares | LISTER ROBERT D | Conversion |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
IMAX · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Dolci Giovanni M.Chief Commercial Officer & EVP | Stock awardrestricted share unitsDerivative security · Code A | 2,578 | 0 *Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Fernandes NatashaChief Financial Officer & EVP | Conversioncommon sharesNon-derivative security · Code C | 2,652 | 22.49Value: 59,643.48Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | WELTON MARKPresident IMAX Global Theatres | Conversioncommon sharesNon-derivative security · Code C | 49,504 | 22.49Value: 1,113,344.96Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Dolci Giovanni M.Chief Commercial Officer & EVP | Conversioncommon sharesNon-derivative security · Code C | 6,188 | 22.49Value: 139,168.12Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | LISTER ROBERT DChief Legal Officer Sr Exec VP | Conversioncommon sharesNon-derivative security · Code C | 50,143 | 22.49Value: 1,127,716.07Currency not specified | View ↗ |
5 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →