Company profile

CLEANSPARK, INC. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0000827876 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
CLSK · NasdaqCLSKW · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate
30-day company acquisitions grouped by security, category, original code, and currency.
Type / codeReported securityTransactionsKnown purchase valueMissing amounts
Exercise / conversionCode MCommon StockNon-derivative · Currency not specified6Not applicable0

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Monnig TaylorMonnig TaylorGarrison Scott EugeneGarrison Scott EugeneCavaleri AmandaCavaleri AmandaBeynon Roger PaulBeynon Roger PaulMcNeill LarryMcNeill LarryWood Thomas LeighWood Thomas LeighSchultz S. MatthewSchultz S. MatthewVecchiarelli Gary AnthonyVecchiarelli Gary AnthonyMonnig Taylor · September 30, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockGarrison Scott Eugene · September 30, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockCavaleri Amanda · September 30, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockBeynon Roger Paul · September 30, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockMcNeill Larry · September 30, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockWood Thomas Leigh · September 30, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockMcNeill Larry · December 31, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockWood Thomas Leigh · December 31, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockBeynon Roger Paul · December 31, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockCavaleri Amanda · December 31, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockWood Thomas Leigh · December 3, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Restricted Stock UnitsWood Thomas Leigh · December 3, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockBeynon Roger Paul · December 3, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockMcNeill Larry · December 3, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockSchultz S. Matthew · December 3, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockVecchiarelli Gary Anthony · December 3, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockGarrison Scott Eugene · December 3, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockCavaleri Amanda · December 3, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockMonnig Taylor · December 3, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockDec 3, 2025Sep 30, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

19 dated transactions · 8 of 8 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Sep 30, 2026CLEANSPARK, INC.Common StockMonnig TaylorExercise / conversion
Sep 30, 2026CLEANSPARK, INC.Common StockGarrison Scott EugeneExercise / conversion
Sep 30, 2026CLEANSPARK, INC.Common StockCavaleri AmandaExercise / conversion
Sep 30, 2026CLEANSPARK, INC.Common StockBeynon Roger PaulExercise / conversion
Sep 30, 2026CLEANSPARK, INC.Common StockMcNeill LarryExercise / conversion
Sep 30, 2026CLEANSPARK, INC.Common StockWood Thomas LeighExercise / conversion
Dec 31, 2025CLEANSPARK, INC.Common StockMcNeill LarryExercise / conversion
Dec 31, 2025CLEANSPARK, INC.Common StockWood Thomas LeighExercise / conversion
Dec 31, 2025CLEANSPARK, INC.Common StockBeynon Roger PaulExercise / conversion
Dec 31, 2025CLEANSPARK, INC.Common StockCavaleri AmandaExercise / conversion
Dec 3, 2025CLEANSPARK, INC.Restricted Stock UnitsWood Thomas LeighExercise / conversion
Dec 3, 2025CLEANSPARK, INC.Common StockWood Thomas LeighExercise / conversion
Dec 3, 2025CLEANSPARK, INC.Common StockBeynon Roger PaulExercise / conversion
Dec 3, 2025CLEANSPARK, INC.Common StockMcNeill LarryExercise / conversion
Dec 3, 2025CLEANSPARK, INC.Common StockSchultz S. MatthewExercise / conversion
Dec 3, 2025CLEANSPARK, INC.Common StockVecchiarelli Gary AnthonyExercise / conversion
Dec 3, 2025CLEANSPARK, INC.Common StockGarrison Scott EugeneExercise / conversion
Dec 3, 2025CLEANSPARK, INC.Common StockCavaleri AmandaExercise / conversion
Dec 3, 2025CLEANSPARK, INC.Common StockMonnig TaylorExercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Choose a company listing

Choose a current company listing to view its price history.

Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M33,3500Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Garrison Scott EugeneEVP, Chief Development Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M33,3500Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M7,8050Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M7,8050Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M7,8050Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M7,8050Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M7,3530Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M7,3530Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M7,3530Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M7,3530Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code M8,5330Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M8,5330Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M8,5330Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M8,5330Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Schultz S. MatthewCEO & Chairman · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M20,5240Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M1,6060Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Garrison Scott EugeneEVP, Chief Development Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M2,6760Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M8,5330Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M5360Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →