Company profile

RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES, INC. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001740332 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
REZI · NYSE

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 21, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate
30-day company acquisitions grouped by security, category, original code, and currency.
Type / codeReported securityTransactionsKnown purchase valueMissing amounts
Stock awardCode ACommon StockNon-derivative · Currency not specified2Not applicable0

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.LAZAR JACK RLAZAR JACK RTEICH ANDREW CTEICH ANDREW CKelly Stephen MontgomeryKelly Stephen MontgomeryLane Jeannine JLane Jeannine JCD&R Investment Associates XII, Ltd.CD&R Investment Associate…CD&R Associates XII, L.P.CD&R Associates XII, L.P.CD&R Channel Holdings II, L.P.CD&R Channel Holdings II,…LAZAR JACK R · October 1, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockTEICH ANDREW C · October 1, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockKelly Stephen Montgomery · December 10, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockLane Jeannine J · December 10, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockCD&R Investment Associates XII, Ltd. · November 13, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockCD&R Associates XII, L.P. · November 13, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockCD&R Channel Holdings II, L.P. · November 13, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockCD&R Investment Associates XII, Ltd. · November 13, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockCD&R Associates XII, L.P. · November 13, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockCD&R Channel Holdings II, L.P. · November 13, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockCD&R Investment Associates XII, Ltd. · November 12, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockCD&R Associates XII, L.P. · November 12, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockCD&R Channel Holdings II, L.P. · November 12, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockCD&R Investment Associates XII, Ltd. · November 11, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockCD&R Associates XII, L.P. · November 11, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockCD&R Channel Holdings II, L.P. · November 11, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockCD&R Investment Associates XII, Ltd. · November 10, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockCD&R Associates XII, L.P. · November 10, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockCD&R Channel Holdings II, L.P. · November 10, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockTEICH ANDREW C · November 10, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockNov 10, 2025Oct 1, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

10 dated transactions · 7 of 7 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 1, 2026RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES, INC.Common StockLAZAR JACK RStock award
Oct 1, 2026RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES, INC.Common StockTEICH ANDREW CStock award
Dec 10, 2025RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES, INC.Common StockKelly Stephen MontgomeryExercise / conversion
Dec 10, 2025RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES, INC.Common StockLane Jeannine JExercise / conversion
Nov 13, 2025RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES, INC.Common StockCD&R Investment Associates XII, Ltd. · CD&R Associates XII, L.P. · CD&R Channel Holdings II, L.P.Purchase
Nov 13, 2025RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES, INC.Common StockCD&R Investment Associates XII, Ltd. · CD&R Associates XII, L.P. · CD&R Channel Holdings II, L.P.Purchase
Nov 12, 2025RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES, INC.Common StockCD&R Investment Associates XII, Ltd. · CD&R Associates XII, L.P. · CD&R Channel Holdings II, L.P.Purchase
Nov 11, 2025RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES, INC.Common StockCD&R Investment Associates XII, Ltd. · CD&R Associates XII, L.P. · CD&R Channel Holdings II, L.P.Purchase
Nov 10, 2025RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES, INC.Common StockCD&R Investment Associates XII, Ltd. · CD&R Associates XII, L.P. · CD&R Channel Holdings II, L.P.Purchase
Nov 10, 2025RESIDEO TECHNOLOGIES, INC.Common StockTEICH ANDREW CPurchase

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

REZI · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade:
LAZAR JACK RDirector
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A1,81117.96Value: 32,525.56Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A94417.96Value: 16,954.24Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Kelly Stephen MontgomeryEVP, Chief HR Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M81,81810.27Value: 840,270.86Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Lane Jeannine JEVP, GC and Corp Sec
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M76,10910.27Value: 781,639.43Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Joint filing · amounts unallocatedPurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P287,81932.0788 *Value: 9,232,888.1372Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Joint filing · amounts unallocatedPurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P278,93931.5541 *Value: 8,801,669.0999Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Joint filing · amounts unallocatedPurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P400,00032.0199 *Value: 12,807,960Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Joint filing · amounts unallocatedPurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P390,00030.5438 *Value: 11,912,082Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Joint filing · amounts unallocatedPurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P333,00030.6902 *Value: 10,219,836.6Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P8,148.63130.677 *Value: 249,975.553187Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →