Company profile

WEALTHFRONT CORP insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001524566 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
WLTH · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 30-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Imberman AlanImberman AlanWetterwald JulienWetterwald JulienIYER KALIYER KALFortunato DavidFortunato DavidLin LaurenLin LaurenKILAR JASONKILAR JASONDAG Ventures IV-QP, L.P.DAG Ventures IV-QP, L.P.DAG Ventures IV, L.P.DAG Ventures IV, L.P.Imberman Alan · December 22, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockImberman Alan · December 22, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockImberman Alan · December 22, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockImberman Alan · December 22, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockImberman Alan · December 22, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockWetterwald Julien · December 23, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockWetterwald Julien · December 23, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockWetterwald Julien · December 23, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockWetterwald Julien · December 23, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockIYER KAL · December 23, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockFortunato David · December 19, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockFortunato David · December 19, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockFortunato David · December 19, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockLin Lauren · December 15, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockLin Lauren · December 15, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockLin Lauren · December 15, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockLin Lauren · December 15, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockLin Lauren · December 15, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockImberman Alan · December 15, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockImberman Alan · December 15, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockFortunato David · December 15, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockFortunato David · December 15, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockFortunato David · December 15, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockWetterwald Julien · December 15, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockWetterwald Julien · December 15, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockWetterwald Julien · December 15, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockIYER KAL · December 15, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockIYER KAL · December 15, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockIYER KAL · December 15, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockIYER KAL · December 15, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockKILAR JASON · December 15, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockDAG Ventures IV-QP, L.P. · December 15, 2025 · Conversion · Common StockDAG Ventures IV, L.P. · December 15, 2025 · Conversion · Common StockDAG Ventures IV-QP, L.P. · December 15, 2025 · Conversion · Common StockDAG Ventures IV, L.P. · December 15, 2025 · Conversion · Common StockDAG Ventures IV-QP, L.P. · December 15, 2025 · Conversion · Common StockDAG Ventures IV, L.P. · December 15, 2025 · Conversion · Common StockLin Lauren · September 26, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsLin Lauren · December 11, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockLin Lauren · December 11, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockLin Lauren · December 11, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockLin Lauren · December 11, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockLin Lauren · December 11, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockLin Lauren · December 11, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockImberman Alan · October 13, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsImberman Alan · December 11, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockImberman Alan · December 11, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockImberman Alan · December 11, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockImberman Alan · September 5, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockSep 5, 2025Dec 23, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

50 dated transactions · 8 of 19 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 22, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockImberman AlanExercise / conversion
Dec 22, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockImberman AlanExercise / conversion
Dec 22, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockImberman AlanExercise / conversion
Dec 22, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockImberman AlanExercise / conversion
Dec 22, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockImberman AlanExercise / conversion
Dec 23, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockWetterwald JulienExercise / conversion
Dec 23, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockWetterwald JulienExercise / conversion
Dec 23, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockWetterwald JulienExercise / conversion
Dec 23, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockWetterwald JulienExercise / conversion
Dec 23, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockIYER KALExercise / conversion
Dec 19, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockFortunato DavidExercise / conversion
Dec 19, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockFortunato DavidExercise / conversion
Dec 19, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockFortunato DavidExercise / conversion
Dec 15, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockLin LaurenExercise / conversion
Dec 15, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockLin LaurenExercise / conversion
Dec 15, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockLin LaurenExercise / conversion
Dec 15, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockLin LaurenExercise / conversion
Dec 15, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockLin LaurenExercise / conversion
Dec 15, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockImberman AlanExercise / conversion
Dec 15, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockImberman AlanExercise / conversion
Dec 15, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockFortunato DavidExercise / conversion
Dec 15, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockFortunato DavidExercise / conversion
Dec 15, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockFortunato DavidExercise / conversion
Dec 15, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockWetterwald JulienExercise / conversion
Dec 15, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockWetterwald JulienExercise / conversion
Dec 15, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockWetterwald JulienExercise / conversion
Dec 15, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockIYER KALExercise / conversion
Dec 15, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockIYER KALExercise / conversion
Dec 15, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockIYER KALExercise / conversion
Dec 15, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockIYER KALExercise / conversion
Dec 15, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockKILAR JASONExercise / conversion
Dec 15, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockDAG Ventures IV-QP, L.P. · DAG Ventures IV, L.P. · DAG Ventures Management IV, LLC · Goodrich R. Thomas · Cadeddu John J. · DAG Ventures IV-A, LLCConversion
Dec 15, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockDAG Ventures IV-QP, L.P. · DAG Ventures IV, L.P. · DAG Ventures Management IV, LLC · Goodrich R. Thomas · Cadeddu John J. · DAG Ventures IV-A, LLCConversion
Dec 15, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockDAG Ventures IV-QP, L.P. · DAG Ventures IV, L.P. · DAG Ventures Management IV, LLC · Goodrich R. Thomas · Cadeddu John J. · DAG Ventures IV-A, LLCConversion
Dec 15, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockWILSON L MICHELLEExercise / conversion
Dec 15, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockTIGER GLOBAL MANAGEMENT LLC · Coleman Charles P III · Tiger Global PIP Management X, Ltd. · Tiger Global PIP Performance X, L.P. · Tiger Global Private Investment Partners X, L.P.Conversion
Dec 15, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon stock, $0.0001 par value per share ("Common Stock")TIGER GLOBAL MANAGEMENT LLC · Coleman Charles P III · Tiger Global PIP Management X, Ltd. · Tiger Global PIP Performance X, L.P. · Tiger Global Private Investment Partners X, L.P.Conversion
Sep 26, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPRestricted Stock UnitsLin LaurenStock award
Dec 11, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockLin LaurenExercise / conversion
Dec 11, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockLin LaurenExercise / conversion
Dec 11, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockLin LaurenExercise / conversion
Dec 11, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockLin LaurenExercise / conversion
Dec 11, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockLin LaurenExercise / conversion
Dec 11, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockLin LaurenExercise / conversion
Oct 13, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPRestricted Stock UnitsImberman AlanStock award
Dec 11, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockImberman AlanExercise / conversion
Dec 11, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockImberman AlanExercise / conversion
Dec 11, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockImberman AlanExercise / conversion
Sep 5, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockImberman AlanExercise / conversion
Dec 11, 2025WEALTHFRONT CORPCommon StockBisharat JalehExercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

WLTH · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade:
Imberman AlanCFO and Treasurer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M3,0152.91Value: 8,773.65Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Imberman AlanCFO and Treasurer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M53,4751.87Value: 99,998.25Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Imberman AlanCFO and Treasurer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M22,0551.79Value: 39,478.45Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Imberman AlanCFO and Treasurer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M37,4532.67Value: 99,999.51Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Imberman AlanCFO and Treasurer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M15,0002.45Value: 36,750Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Wetterwald JulienChief Technology Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M52,0831.92Value: 99,999.36Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Wetterwald JulienChief Technology Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M55,8651.79Value: 99,998.35Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Wetterwald JulienChief Technology Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M37,4532.67Value: 99,999.51Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Wetterwald JulienChief Technology Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M24,0002.45Value: 58,800Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
IYER KALVP, Engineering
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M55,8651.79Value: 99,998.35Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Fortunato DavidCEO and President · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M55,8651.79Value: 99,998.35Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Fortunato DavidCEO and President · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M53,4751.87Value: 99,998.25Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Fortunato DavidCEO and President · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M71,9421.39Value: 99,999.38Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Lin LaurenCLO, CCO and Secretary
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M12,8460Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Lin LaurenCLO, CCO and Secretary
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M4,6870Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Lin LaurenCLO, CCO and Secretary
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M9,3750Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Lin LaurenCLO, CCO and Secretary
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M12,5000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Lin LaurenCLO, CCO and Secretary
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M1,2150Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Imberman AlanCFO and Treasurer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M23,6250Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Imberman AlanCFO and Treasurer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M22,8130Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Fortunato DavidCEO and President · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M59,5310Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Fortunato DavidCEO and President · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M79,1810Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Fortunato DavidCEO and President · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M76,4620Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Wetterwald JulienChief Technology Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M21,1130Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Wetterwald JulienChief Technology Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M20,3880Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Wetterwald JulienChief Technology Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M20,5250Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
IYER KALVP, Engineering
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M21,1120Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
IYER KALVP, Engineering
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M20,3870Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
IYER KALVP, Engineering
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M20,3870Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
IYER KALVP, Engineering
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M9,6870Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
KILAR JASONDirector
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M23,5440Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Joint filing · amounts unallocatedConversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code C1,598,899Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Joint filing · amounts unallocatedConversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code C10,738,874Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Joint filing · amounts unallocatedConversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code C1,134,899Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M2,1260Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Joint filing · amounts unallocatedConversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code C3,829,242Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Joint filing · amounts unallocatedConversionCommon stock, $0.0001 par value per share ("Common Stock")Non-derivative security · Code C14,359,800Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Lin LaurenCLO, CCO and Secretary
Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A205,5500Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Lin LaurenCLO, CCO and Secretary
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M18,7500Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Lin LaurenCLO, CCO and Secretary
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M75,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Lin LaurenCLO, CCO and Secretary
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M137,5000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Lin LaurenCLO, CCO and Secretary
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M1,5000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Lin LaurenCLO, CCO and Secretary
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M17,0140Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Lin LaurenCLO, CCO and Secretary
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M5,2370Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Imberman AlanCFO and Treasurer
Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A284,2000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Imberman AlanCFO and Treasurer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M70,8750Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Imberman AlanCFO and Treasurer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M159,6870Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Imberman AlanCFO and Treasurer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M95,7850Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Imberman AlanCFO and Treasurer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M40,0002.45Value: 98,000Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M10,0002.91Value: 29,100Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →