Company profile

Quanex Building Products CORP insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001423221 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
NX · NYSE

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 22, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 30-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Zuehlke Scott M.Zuehlke Scott M.Waltz William E Jr.Waltz William E Jr.Shah Manish HShah Manish HLawler Mary KatherineLawler Mary KatherineLIPPERT JASONLIPPERT JASONHughes Bradley E.Hughes Bradley E.Wilson George LaverneWilson George LaverneNavascues JessicaNavascues JessicaZuehlke Scott M. · December 4, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockWaltz William E Jr. · December 4, 2025 · Stock award · Phantom Stock UnitsShah Manish H · December 4, 2025 · Stock award · Phantom Stock UnitsLawler Mary Katherine · December 4, 2025 · Stock award · Phantom Stock UnitsLIPPERT JASON · December 4, 2025 · Stock award · Phantom Stock UnitsHughes Bradley E. · December 4, 2025 · Stock award · Phantom Stock UnitsWilson George Laverne · December 4, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockNavascues Jessica · December 4, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockNavascues Jessica · October 2, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockNavascues Jessica · September 3, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockNavascues Jessica · August 4, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockNavascues Jessica · July 2, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockNavascues Jessica · June 3, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockNavascues Jessica · May 2, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockNavascues Jessica · April 2, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockWaltz William E Jr. · November 3, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsShah Manish H · November 3, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsLIPPERT JASON · November 3, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsHughes Bradley E. · November 3, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsLawler Mary Katherine · November 3, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsApr 2, 2025Dec 4, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

27 dated transactions · 8 of 14 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 4, 2025Quanex Building Products CORPCommon StockZuehlke Scott M.Stock award
Dec 4, 2025Quanex Building Products CORPPhantom Stock UnitsWaltz William E Jr.Stock award
Dec 4, 2025Quanex Building Products CORPPhantom Stock UnitsShah Manish HStock award
Dec 4, 2025Quanex Building Products CORPPhantom Stock UnitsLawler Mary KatherineStock award
Dec 4, 2025Quanex Building Products CORPPhantom Stock UnitsLIPPERT JASONStock award
Dec 4, 2025Quanex Building Products CORPPhantom Stock UnitsHughes Bradley E.Stock award
Dec 4, 2025Quanex Building Products CORPCommon StockWilson George LaverneStock award
Dec 4, 2025Quanex Building Products CORPCommon StockNavascues JessicaStock award
Dec 4, 2025Quanex Building Products CORPCommon StockGarcia KimberleyStock award
Dec 4, 2025Quanex Building Products CORPCommon StockGarcia GabrielaStock award
Dec 4, 2025Quanex Building Products CORPCommon StockCornett PaulStock award
Oct 2, 2025Quanex Building Products CORPCommon StockNavascues JessicaStock award
Sep 3, 2025Quanex Building Products CORPCommon StockNavascues JessicaStock award
Aug 4, 2025Quanex Building Products CORPCommon StockNavascues JessicaStock award
Jul 2, 2025Quanex Building Products CORPCommon StockNavascues JessicaStock award
Jun 3, 2025Quanex Building Products CORPCommon StockNavascues JessicaStock award
May 2, 2025Quanex Building Products CORPCommon StockNavascues JessicaStock award
Apr 2, 2025Quanex Building Products CORPCommon StockNavascues JessicaStock award
Nov 3, 2025Quanex Building Products CORPRestricted Stock UnitsWaltz William E Jr.Stock award
Nov 3, 2025Quanex Building Products CORPRestricted Stock UnitsShah Manish HStock award
Nov 4, 2025Quanex Building Products CORPRestricted Stock UnitsMaier Donald R.Stock award
Nov 3, 2025Quanex Building Products CORPRestricted Stock UnitsLIPPERT JASONStock award
Nov 3, 2025Quanex Building Products CORPRestricted Stock UnitsHughes Bradley E.Stock award
Nov 3, 2025Quanex Building Products CORPRestricted Stock UnitsSINGHI AMITStock award
Nov 3, 2025Quanex Building Products CORPRestricted Stock UnitsLawler Mary KatherineStock award
Nov 3, 2025Quanex Building Products CORPRestricted Stock UnitsDAVIS SUSAN FStock award
Nov 1, 2025Quanex Building Products CORPCommon StockDAVIS SUSAN FExercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

NX · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade:
Zuehlke Scott M.Senior VP, CFO & Treasurer
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A16,6000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardPhantom Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A1,738.6513.66Value: 23,749.959Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardPhantom Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A1,738.6513.66Value: 23,749.959Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardPhantom Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A1,146.3713.66Value: 15,659.4142Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardPhantom Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A1,738.6513.66Value: 23,749.959Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardPhantom Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A1,921.6713.66Value: 26,250.0122Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Wilson George LavernePresident & CEO · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A67,9000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Navascues JessicaVP - Operations Excellence
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A5,2000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A9,1000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Garcia GabrielaVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A5,7000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Cornett PaulSVP General Counsel, Secretary
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A13,1000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Navascues JessicaVP - Operations Excellence
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A3914.42Value: 562.38Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Navascues JessicaVP - Operations Excellence
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A4120.78Value: 851.98Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Navascues JessicaVP - Operations Excellence
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A2919.55Value: 566.95Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Navascues JessicaVP - Operations Excellence
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A2820.45Value: 572.6Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Navascues JessicaVP - Operations Excellence
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A3516.42Value: 574.7Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Navascues JessicaVP - Operations Excellence
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A3416.7Value: 567.8Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Navascues JessicaVP - Operations Excellence
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A1518.41Value: 276.15Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A8,0450Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A8,0450Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A8,0450Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A8,0450Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A8,0450Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
SINGHI AMITDirector
Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A8,0450Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A8,045Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A8,0450Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M3,5300Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →