Company profile

LITHIUM AMERICAS CORP. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001966983 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
LAC · NYSE

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 30-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.BARNUM AUBREEBARNUM AUBREEGERSPACHER RICHARDGERSPACHER RICHARDCROWLEY TIMOTHY AMBROSECROWLEY TIMOTHY AMBROSEGRANDY EDWARDGRANDY EDWARDRUSSELL-SMITH ROBERTRUSSELL-SMITH ROBERTBROWN MICHAEL JOHNBROWN MICHAEL JOHNMONTGOMERY PHILIPMONTGOMERY PHILIPMAGIE JINHEEMAGIE JINHEEBARNUM AUBREE · October 24, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common SharesGERSPACHER RICHARD · October 24, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common SharesCROWLEY TIMOTHY AMBROSE · October 24, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common SharesGRANDY EDWARD · October 24, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common SharesRUSSELL-SMITH ROBERT · October 22, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Share UnitsBROWN MICHAEL JOHN · October 22, 2025 · Stock award · Deferred Share Units ("DSUs")MONTGOMERY PHILIP · October 22, 2025 · Stock award · Deferred Share Units ("DSUs")MAGIE JINHEE · October 22, 2025 · Stock award · Deferred Share Units ("DSUs")Oct 22, 2025Oct 24, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

9 dated transactions · 8 of 9 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 24, 2025LITHIUM AMERICAS CORP.Common SharesBARNUM AUBREEExercise / conversion
Oct 24, 2025LITHIUM AMERICAS CORP.Common SharesGERSPACHER RICHARDExercise / conversion
Oct 24, 2025LITHIUM AMERICAS CORP.Common SharesCROWLEY TIMOTHY AMBROSEExercise / conversion
Oct 24, 2025LITHIUM AMERICAS CORP.Common SharesGRANDY EDWARDExercise / conversion
Oct 22, 2025LITHIUM AMERICAS CORP.Restricted Share UnitsRUSSELL-SMITH ROBERTStock award
Oct 22, 2025LITHIUM AMERICAS CORP.Deferred Share Units ("DSUs")BROWN MICHAEL JOHNStock award
Oct 22, 2025LITHIUM AMERICAS CORP.Deferred Share Units ("DSUs")MONTGOMERY PHILIPStock award
Oct 22, 2025LITHIUM AMERICAS CORP.Deferred Share Units ("DSUs")MAGIE JINHEEStock award
Oct 22, 2025LITHIUM AMERICAS CORP.Deferred Share Units ("DSUs")GAO YUANStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

LAC · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade:
BARNUM AUBREEVP, Human Resources
Exercise / conversionCommon SharesNon-derivative security · Code M11,4170Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
GERSPACHER RICHARDEVP, Capital Projects
Exercise / conversionCommon SharesNon-derivative security · Code M12,870Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
CROWLEY TIMOTHY AMBROSEVP, Gov & External Affairs
Exercise / conversionCommon SharesNon-derivative security · Code M11,417Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
GRANDY EDWARDSr VP, GC & Secretary
Exercise / conversionCommon SharesNon-derivative security · Code M13,286Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardRestricted Share UnitsDerivative security · Code A17,9700Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardDeferred Share Units ("DSUs")Derivative security · Code A7,4680Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardDeferred Share Units ("DSUs")Derivative security · Code A4,9130Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
MAGIE JINHEEDirector
Stock awardDeferred Share Units ("DSUs")Derivative security · Code A4,9130Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
GAO YUANDirector
Stock awardDeferred Share Units ("DSUs")Derivative security · Code A6,2890Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →