Company profile

Finance of America Companies Inc. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001828937 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
FOA · NYSE

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 24, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 90-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Sieffert Kristen NSieffert Kristen NRichmond LaurenRichmond LaurenThornock Tai A.Thornock Tai A.Fleming GrahamFleming GrahamPrahm JeremyPrahm JeremyEngel Matthew AEngel Matthew ASieffert Kristen N · December 19, 2025 · Stock award · Stock Options (Right to Buy)Richmond Lauren · December 19, 2025 · Stock award · Stock Options (Right to Buy)Thornock Tai A. · December 19, 2025 · Stock award · Stock Options (Right to Buy)Fleming Graham · December 19, 2025 · Stock award · Stock Options (Right to Buy)Prahm Jeremy · December 19, 2025 · Stock award · Stock Options (Right to Buy)Engel Matthew A · December 19, 2025 · Stock award · Stock Options (Right to Buy)Engel Matthew A · November 17, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Class A Common StockSieffert Kristen N · November 12, 2025 · Stock award · Class B Units of Finance of America Equity Capital LLCRichmond Lauren · November 12, 2025 · Stock award · Class B Units of Finance of America Equity Capital LLCFleming Graham · November 12, 2025 · Stock award · Class B Units of Finance of America Equity Capital LLCPrahm Jeremy · November 12, 2025 · Stock award · Class B Units of Finance of America Equity Capital LLCEngel Matthew A · November 12, 2025 · Stock award · Class B Units of Finance of America Equity Capital LLCNov 12, 2025Dec 19, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

12 dated transactions · 6 of 6 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 19, 2025Finance of America Companies Inc.Stock Options (Right to Buy)Sieffert Kristen NStock award
Dec 19, 2025Finance of America Companies Inc.Stock Options (Right to Buy)Richmond LaurenStock award
Dec 19, 2025Finance of America Companies Inc.Stock Options (Right to Buy)Thornock Tai A.Stock award
Dec 19, 2025Finance of America Companies Inc.Stock Options (Right to Buy)Fleming GrahamStock award
Dec 19, 2025Finance of America Companies Inc.Stock Options (Right to Buy)Prahm JeremyStock award
Dec 19, 2025Finance of America Companies Inc.Stock Options (Right to Buy)Engel Matthew AStock award
Nov 17, 2025Finance of America Companies Inc.Class A Common StockEngel Matthew AExercise / conversion
Nov 12, 2025Finance of America Companies Inc.Class B Units of Finance of America Equity Capital LLCSieffert Kristen NStock award
Nov 12, 2025Finance of America Companies Inc.Class B Units of Finance of America Equity Capital LLCRichmond LaurenStock award
Nov 12, 2025Finance of America Companies Inc.Class B Units of Finance of America Equity Capital LLCFleming GrahamStock award
Nov 12, 2025Finance of America Companies Inc.Class B Units of Finance of America Equity Capital LLCPrahm JeremyStock award
Nov 12, 2025Finance of America Companies Inc.Class B Units of Finance of America Equity Capital LLCEngel Matthew AStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

FOA · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Stock awardStock Options (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A150,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Richmond LaurenChief Legal Officer
Stock awardStock Options (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A75,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Thornock Tai A.Chief Accounting Officer
Stock awardStock Options (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A20,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Fleming GrahamChief Executive Officer
Stock awardStock Options (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A200,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Prahm JeremyChief Investment Officer
Stock awardStock Options (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A200,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Engel Matthew AChief Financial Officer
Stock awardStock Options (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A45,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Engel Matthew AChief Financial Officer
Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M12,4520 *Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardClass B Units of Finance of America Equity Capital LLCDerivative security · Code A400,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Richmond LaurenChief Legal Officer
Stock awardClass B Units of Finance of America Equity Capital LLCDerivative security · Code A150,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Fleming GrahamChief Executive Officer
Stock awardClass B Units of Finance of America Equity Capital LLCDerivative security · Code A700,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Prahm JeremyChief Investment Officer
Stock awardClass B Units of Finance of America Equity Capital LLCDerivative security · Code A700,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Engel Matthew AChief Financial Officer
Stock awardClass B Units of Finance of America Equity Capital LLCDerivative security · Code A50,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →