Company profile
Firy Inc. insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0001801661 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.
| Type / code | Reported security | Transactions | Known purchase value | Missing amounts |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exercise / conversionCode M | Class A common stockNon-derivative · Currency not specified | 8 | Not applicable | 0 |
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
23 dated transactions · 8 of 9 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 14, 2026 | Firy Inc.Class A common stock | Singleton Nicole Marie | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 14, 2026 | Firy Inc.Class A common stock | Paradise Andrew | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 5, 2026 | Firy Inc.Class A common stock | Cabot Anthony | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Firy Inc.Class A common stock | Singleton Nicole Marie | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Firy Inc.Class A common stock | Singleton Nicole Marie | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Firy Inc.Class A common stock | Paradise Andrew | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Firy Inc.Class A common stock | Paradise Andrew | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Firy Inc.Class A common stock | Paradise Andrew | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 22, 2025 | Firy Inc.Class A common stock | Cabot Anthony | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 22, 2025 | Firy Inc.Class A common stock | Hoffman Henry M. | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 22, 2025 | Firy Inc.Class A common stock | Chafkin Casey | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 22, 2025 | Firy Inc.Class A common stock | Chafkin Casey | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 22, 2025 | Firy Inc.Class A common stock | Wakeford Kent | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 22, 2025 | Firy Inc.Class A common stock | Wakeford Kent | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 22, 2025 | Firy Inc.Class A common stock | Mandel Alexander | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 19, 2025 | Firy Inc.CEO Performance Stock Unit | Paradise Andrew | Stock award |
| Dec 19, 2025 | Firy Inc.Restricted Stock Units | Paradise Andrew | Stock award |
| Dec 22, 2025 | Firy Inc.Class A common stock | Paradise Andrew | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 22, 2025 | Firy Inc.Class A common stock | Paradise Andrew | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 19, 2025 | Firy Inc.Restricted Stock Unit | Franceschi Gaetano | Stock award |
| Dec 22, 2025 | Firy Inc.Class A common stock | Franceschi Gaetano | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 22, 2025 | Firy Inc.Class A common stock | Franceschi Gaetano | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 19, 2025 | Firy Inc.Restricted Stock Unit | VALLI TODD A. | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
FIRY · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Singleton Nicole MarieChief Human Resources Officer | Exercise / conversionClass A common stockNon-derivative security · Code M | 9,522 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Paradise AndrewChief Executive Officer · Director · 10% owner | Exercise / conversionClass A common stockNon-derivative security · Code M | 142,857 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Cabot AnthonyDirector | Exercise / conversionClass A common stockNon-derivative security · Code M | 19,048 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Singleton Nicole MarieChief Human Resources Officer | Exercise / conversionClass A common stockNon-derivative security · Code M | 3,078 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Singleton Nicole MarieChief Human Resources Officer | Exercise / conversionClass A common stockNon-derivative security · Code M | 1,587 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Paradise AndrewChief Executive Officer · Director · 10% owner | Exercise / conversionClass A common stockNon-derivative security · Code M | 20,525 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Paradise AndrewChief Executive Officer · Director · 10% owner | Exercise / conversionClass A common stockNon-derivative security · Code M | 23,810 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Paradise AndrewChief Executive Officer · Director · 10% owner | Exercise / conversionClass A common stockNon-derivative security · Code M | 90,576 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Cabot AnthonyDirector | Exercise / conversionClass A common stockNon-derivative security · Code M | 19,048 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Hoffman Henry M.Director | Exercise / conversionClass A common stockNon-derivative security · Code M | 3,510 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Chafkin CaseyDirector | Exercise / conversionClass A common stockNon-derivative security · Code M | 16,860 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Chafkin CaseyDirector | Exercise / conversionClass A common stockNon-derivative security · Code M | 917 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Wakeford KentDirector | Exercise / conversionClass A common stockNon-derivative security · Code M | 16,129 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Wakeford KentDirector | Exercise / conversionClass A common stockNon-derivative security · Code M | 304 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Mandel AlexanderDirector | Exercise / conversionClass A common stockNon-derivative security · Code M | 7,067 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Paradise AndrewChief Executive Officer · Director · 10% owner | Stock awardCEO Performance Stock UnitDerivative security · Code A | 571,429 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Paradise AndrewChief Executive Officer · Director · 10% owner | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 285,714 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Paradise AndrewChief Executive Officer · Director · 10% owner | Exercise / conversionClass A common stockNon-derivative security · Code M | 362,304 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Paradise AndrewChief Executive Officer · Director · 10% owner | Exercise / conversionClass A common stockNon-derivative security · Code M | 71,430 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Franceschi GaetanoChief Financial Officer | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitDerivative security · Code A | 76,190 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Franceschi GaetanoChief Financial Officer | Exercise / conversionClass A common stockNon-derivative security · Code M | 65,359 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Franceschi GaetanoChief Financial Officer | Exercise / conversionClass A common stockNon-derivative security · Code M | 57,142 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | VALLI TODD A.CHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitDerivative security · Code A | 12,610 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
23 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →