Company profile
GSI TECHNOLOGY INC insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0001126741 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 22, 2026.
No records are loaded for this 30-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
13 dated transactions · 6 of 6 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 6, 2025 | GSI TECHNOLOGY INCCommon Stock | CHUANG PATRICK T | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 6, 2025 | GSI TECHNOLOGY INCCommon Stock | CHUANG PATRICK T | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 5, 2025 | GSI TECHNOLOGY INCCommon Stock | Akerib Avidan | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 4, 2025 | GSI TECHNOLOGY INCCommon Stock | Akerib Avidan | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 4, 2025 | GSI TECHNOLOGY INCStock Option (right to buy) | CHUANG PATRICK T | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 4, 2025 | GSI TECHNOLOGY INCCommon Stock | CHUANG PATRICK T | Other acquisition |
| Nov 4, 2025 | GSI TECHNOLOGY INCCommon Stock | CHUANG PATRICK T | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 3, 2025 | GSI TECHNOLOGY INCStock Option (right to buy) | Steger Ronald | Stock award |
| Nov 3, 2025 | GSI TECHNOLOGY INCStock Option (right to buy) | Cholawsky Elizabeth | Purchase |
| Nov 3, 2025 | GSI TECHNOLOGY INCStock Option (right to buy) | Hsieh Hong-Po | Stock award |
| Nov 3, 2025 | GSI TECHNOLOGY INCStock Option (right to buy) | Lu Ruey-Lin | Stock award |
| Oct 31, 2025 | GSI TECHNOLOGY INCStock Option (right to buy) | Lu Ruey-Lin | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | GSI TECHNOLOGY INCCommon Stock | Lu Ruey-Lin | Exercise / conversion |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
GSIT · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | CHUANG PATRICK TSenior VP, Memory Design | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 20,000 | 1.92Value: 38,400Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | CHUANG PATRICK TSenior VP, Memory Design | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 20,000 | 2.27Value: 45,400Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Akerib AvidanVP, Associative Computing | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 54,732 | 3.4Value: 186,088.8Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Akerib AvidanVP, Associative Computing | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 135,286 | 3.4Value: 459,972.4Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | CHUANG PATRICK TSenior VP, Memory Design | Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code M | 40,000 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | CHUANG PATRICK TSenior VP, Memory Design | Other acquisitionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code S | 40,000 | 9.04 *Value: 361,600Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | CHUANG PATRICK TSenior VP, Memory Design | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 40,000 | 4.99Value: 199,600Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Steger RonaldDirector | Stock awardStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A | 6,494 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Cholawsky ElizabethDirector | PurchaseStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code P | 8,298 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Hsieh Hong-PoDirector | Stock awardStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A | 5,412 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Lu Ruey-LinDirector | Stock awardStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A | 5,412 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Lu Ruey-LinDirector | Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code M | 4,000 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Lu Ruey-LinDirector | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 4,000 | 4.34Value: 17,360Currency not specified | View ↗ |
13 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →