Reporting owner
Lu Ruey-Lin
Reporting owner CIK 0001394200 · Director
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
3 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nov 3, 2025 | GSI TECHNOLOGY INCStock Option (right to buy) | Lu Ruey-Lin | Stock award |
| Oct 31, 2025 | GSI TECHNOLOGY INCStock Option (right to buy) | Lu Ruey-Lin | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | GSI TECHNOLOGY INCCommon Stock | Lu Ruey-Lin | Exercise / conversion |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | GSI TECHNOLOGY INCGSIT · company listings | Lu Ruey-LinDirector | Stock awardStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A | 5,412 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | GSI TECHNOLOGY INCGSIT · company listings | Lu Ruey-LinDirector | Exercise / conversionStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code M | 4,000 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | GSI TECHNOLOGY INCGSIT · company listings | Lu Ruey-LinDirector | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 4,000 | 4.34Value: 17,360Currency not specified | View ↗ |
3 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.