Company profile
STEEL DYNAMICS INC insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0001022671 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.
No records are loaded for this 7-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
27 dated transactions · 8 of 18 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 9, 2026 | STEEL DYNAMICS INCCommon Stock | Sierra Luis Manuel | Stock award |
| Oct 9, 2026 | STEEL DYNAMICS INCCommon Stock | Seaman Bradley S | Stock award |
| Oct 9, 2026 | STEEL DYNAMICS INCCommon Stock | Hamann Jennifer L | Stock award |
| Oct 9, 2026 | STEEL DYNAMICS INCCommon Stock | DOLAN TRACI M | Stock award |
| Oct 9, 2026 | STEEL DYNAMICS INCCommon Stock | Cornew Kenneth W. | Stock award |
| Oct 9, 2026 | STEEL DYNAMICS INCCommon Stock | BARGABOS SHEREE L | Stock award |
| Nov 21, 2025 | STEEL DYNAMICS INCCommon Stock | Bell Matthew Lane | Stock award |
| Nov 21, 2025 | STEEL DYNAMICS INCCommon Stock | Pushis Glenn | Stock award |
| Nov 21, 2025 | STEEL DYNAMICS INCCommon Stock | Poinsatte Richard A | Stock award |
| Nov 21, 2025 | STEEL DYNAMICS INCCommon Stock | Graham Christopher A | Stock award |
| Nov 21, 2025 | STEEL DYNAMICS INCCommon Stock | Bickford Chad | Stock award |
| Nov 21, 2025 | STEEL DYNAMICS INCCommon Stock | Anderson James Stanley | Stock award |
| Nov 21, 2025 | STEEL DYNAMICS INCCommon Stock | Alvarez Miguel | Stock award |
| Nov 21, 2025 | STEEL DYNAMICS INCCommon Stock | Wagler Theresa E | Stock award |
| Nov 21, 2025 | STEEL DYNAMICS INCCommon Stock | SCHNEIDER BARRY | Stock award |
| Nov 21, 2025 | STEEL DYNAMICS INCCommon Stock | MILLETT MARK D | Stock award |
| Nov 6, 2025 | STEEL DYNAMICS INCCommon Stock | BARGABOS SHEREE L | Stock award |
| Nov 6, 2025 | STEEL DYNAMICS INCCommon Stock | TEETS RICHARD P JR | Stock award |
| Nov 6, 2025 | STEEL DYNAMICS INCCommon Stock | Hamann Jennifer L | Stock award |
| Oct 10, 2025 | STEEL DYNAMICS INCCommon Stock | Hamann Jennifer L | Stock award |
| Oct 10, 2025 | STEEL DYNAMICS INCCommon Stock | TEETS RICHARD P JR | Stock award |
| Oct 10, 2025 | STEEL DYNAMICS INCCommon Stock | Sierra Luis Manuel | Stock award |
| Oct 10, 2025 | STEEL DYNAMICS INCCommon Stock | DOLAN TRACI M | Stock award |
| Oct 10, 2025 | STEEL DYNAMICS INCCommon Stock | Shaheen Gabriel | Stock award |
| Oct 10, 2025 | STEEL DYNAMICS INCCommon Stock | Seaman Bradley S | Stock award |
| Oct 10, 2025 | STEEL DYNAMICS INCCommon Stock | Cornew Kenneth W. | Stock award |
| Oct 10, 2025 | STEEL DYNAMICS INCCommon Stock | BARGABOS SHEREE L | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
STLD · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Sierra Luis ManuelDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 7 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Seaman Bradley SDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 105 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Hamann Jennifer LDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 18 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | DOLAN TRACI MDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 97 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Cornew Kenneth W.Director | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 2 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | BARGABOS SHEREE LDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 40 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Bell Matthew LaneVice President | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 341 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Pushis GlennSenior Vice President | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 341 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Poinsatte Richard ASenior Vice President | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 341 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Graham Christopher ASenior Vice President | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 341 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Bickford ChadVice President | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 341 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Anderson James StanleySenior Vice President | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 341 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Alvarez MiguelSenior Vice President | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 341 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Wagler Theresa EExecutive Vice President & CFO | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 455 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | SCHNEIDER BARRYPresident and COO | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 569 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | MILLETT MARK DChairman and CEO · Director | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 569 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | BARGABOS SHEREE LDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 244 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | TEETS RICHARD P JRDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 244 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Hamann Jennifer LDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 122 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Hamann Jennifer LDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 16 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | TEETS RICHARD P JRDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 12 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Sierra Luis ManuelDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 16 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | DOLAN TRACI MDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 143 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Shaheen GabrielDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 187 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Seaman Bradley SDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 155 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Cornew Kenneth W.Director | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 6 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | BARGABOS SHEREE LDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 67 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
27 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →