Company profile

Datacentrex, Inc. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001853825 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
DTCX · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 22, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 30-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Scott Parker CheneyScott Parker CheneyEvans Allan ThomasEvans Allan ThomasMoe Christopher R.Moe Christopher R.Ensey ChristopherEnsey ChristopherScott Parker Cheney · January 1, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockEvans Allan Thomas · January 1, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockMoe Christopher R. · January 1, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockEnsey Christopher · January 1, 2026 · Stock award · Common StockScott Parker Cheney · December 15, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockEnsey Christopher · October 14, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockOct 14, 2025Jan 1, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

6 dated transactions · 4 of 4 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Jan 1, 2026Datacentrex, Inc.Common StockScott Parker CheneyStock award
Jan 1, 2026Datacentrex, Inc.Common StockEvans Allan ThomasStock award
Jan 1, 2026Datacentrex, Inc.Common StockMoe Christopher R.Stock award
Jan 1, 2026Datacentrex, Inc.Common StockEnsey ChristopherStock award
Dec 15, 2025Datacentrex, Inc.Common StockScott Parker CheneyStock award
Oct 14, 2025Datacentrex, Inc.Common StockEnsey ChristopherStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

DTCX · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade:
Scott Parker CheneyChief Executive Officer · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A1,250,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A103,5500Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A103,5500Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A103,5500Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Scott Parker CheneyChief Executive Officer · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A1,750,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A150,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →