Company profile

Mobilicom Ltd insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001898643 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
MOB · NasdaqMOBBW · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate
90-day company acquisitions grouped by security, category, original code, and currency.
Type / codeReported securityTransactionsKnown purchase valueMissing amounts
Stock awardCode AOptions to Purchase Ordinary SharesDerivative · Currency not specified1Not applicable0
Stock awardCode ARestricted Share UnitsNon-derivative · Currency not specified1Not applicable0

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Segal YossiSegal YossiGelfer LiadGelfer LiadSegal Yossi · October 5, 2026 · Stock award · Restricted Share UnitsGelfer Liad · October 4, 2026 · Stock award · Options to Purchase Ordinary SharesOct 4, 2026Oct 5, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

2 dated transactions · 2 of 2 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 5, 2026Mobilicom LtdRestricted Share UnitsSegal YossiStock award
Oct 4, 2026Mobilicom LtdOptions to Purchase Ordinary SharesGelfer LiadStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Choose a company listing

Choose a current company listing to view its price history.

Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade:
Segal YossiVP, Research and Development · Director
Stock awardRestricted Share UnitsNon-derivative security · Code A500,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Gelfer LiadCAO & Director of Finance
Stock awardOptions to Purchase Ordinary SharesDerivative security · Code A30,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →