Company profile
Moleculin Biotech, Inc. insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0001659617 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 21, 2026.
| Type / code | Reported security | Transactions | Known purchase value | Missing amounts |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stock awardCode A | Options (right to buy)Derivative · Currency not specified | 1 | Not applicable | 1 |
| Stock awardCode A | Restricted Stock UnitsDerivative · Currency not specified | 2 | Not applicable | 2 |
| Stock awardCode A | Stock Options (right to buy)Derivative · Currency not specified | 2 | Not applicable | 2 |
| Exercise / conversionCode M | Common StockNon-derivative · Currency not specified | 2 | Not applicable | 2 |
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
21 dated transactions · 8 of 8 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 15, 2026 | Moleculin Biotech, Inc.Stock Options (right to buy) | PICKER DONALD H | Stock award |
| Oct 15, 2026 | Moleculin Biotech, Inc.Restricted Stock Units | KLEMP WALTER V | Stock award |
| Oct 15, 2026 | Moleculin Biotech, Inc.Options (right to buy) | KLEMP WALTER V | Stock award |
| Oct 15, 2026 | Moleculin Biotech, Inc.Common Stock | KLEMP WALTER V | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 15, 2026 | Moleculin Biotech, Inc.Restricted Stock Units | Foster Jonathan P. | Stock award |
| Oct 15, 2026 | Moleculin Biotech, Inc.Stock Options (right to buy) | Foster Jonathan P. | Stock award |
| Oct 15, 2026 | Moleculin Biotech, Inc.Common Stock | Foster Jonathan P. | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 12, 2025 | Moleculin Biotech, Inc.Performance Based Restricted Stock Units | PICKER DONALD H | Stock award |
| Nov 12, 2025 | Moleculin Biotech, Inc.Stock option (right to buy) | PICKER DONALD H | Stock award |
| Nov 12, 2025 | Moleculin Biotech, Inc.Performance Based Restricted Stock Units | Foster Jonathan P. | Stock award |
| Nov 12, 2025 | Moleculin Biotech, Inc.Stock option (right to buy) | Foster Jonathan P. | Stock award |
| Nov 12, 2025 | Moleculin Biotech, Inc.Performance Based Restricted Stock Units | KLEMP WALTER V | Stock award |
| Nov 12, 2025 | Moleculin Biotech, Inc.Stock option (right to buy) | KLEMP WALTER V | Stock award |
| Nov 12, 2025 | Moleculin Biotech, Inc.Stock Options (right to buy) | Yan Joy | Stock award |
| Nov 12, 2025 | Moleculin Biotech, Inc.Stock Options (right to buy) | Cermak Elizabeth | Stock award |
| Nov 12, 2025 | Moleculin Biotech, Inc.Stock Options (right to buy) | CANNON MICHAEL D | Stock award |
| Nov 12, 2025 | Moleculin Biotech, Inc.Stock Options (right to buy) | Climaco John M | Stock award |
| Nov 12, 2025 | Moleculin Biotech, Inc.Stock Options (right to buy) | George Robert E. | Stock award |
| Nov 4, 2025 | Moleculin Biotech, Inc.Common Stock | PICKER DONALD H | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 4, 2025 | Moleculin Biotech, Inc.Common Stock | KLEMP WALTER V | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 4, 2025 | Moleculin Biotech, Inc.Common Stock | Foster Jonathan P. | Exercise / conversion |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
MBRX · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | PICKER DONALD HChief Science Officer | Stock awardStock Options (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A | 250,000 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | KLEMP WALTER VCEO and President · Director | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 415,000 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | KLEMP WALTER VCEO and President · Director | Stock awardOptions (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A | 415,000 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | KLEMP WALTER VCEO and President · Director | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 207,500 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Foster Jonathan P.Chief Financial Officer | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 260,000 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Foster Jonathan P.Chief Financial Officer | Stock awardStock Options (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A | 260,000 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Foster Jonathan P.Chief Financial Officer | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 130,000 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Stock awardPerformance Based Restricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 200,000 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ | |
| Trade: | Stock awardStock option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A | 200,000 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ | |
| Trade: | Foster Jonathan P.EVP & CFO | Stock awardPerformance Based Restricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 400,000 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Foster Jonathan P.EVP & CFO | Stock awardStock option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A | 600,000 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | KLEMP WALTER VCEO and President · Director | Stock awardPerformance Based Restricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 750,000 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | KLEMP WALTER VCEO and President · Director | Stock awardStock option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A | 830,000 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Yan JoyDirector | Stock awardStock Options (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A | 150,000 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Cermak ElizabethDirector | Stock awardStock Options (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A | 150,000 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | CANNON MICHAEL DDirector | Stock awardStock Options (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A | 150,000 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Climaco John MDirector | Stock awardStock Options (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A | 150,000 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | George Robert E.Director | Stock awardStock Options (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A | 150,000 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | PICKER DONALD HChief Science Officer | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 8,750 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | KLEMP WALTER VCEO and President · Director | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 28,750 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Foster Jonathan P.Chief Financial Officer | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 20,625 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
21 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →