Company profile
CNS Pharmaceuticals, Inc. insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0001729427 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.
No records are loaded for this 30-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
8 dated transactions · 8 of 8 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 1, 2026 | CNS Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Restricted Stock Units | Levin Rami | Stock award |
| Nov 17, 2025 | CNS Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Option to purchase common stock | Keyes Jeffry R. | Stock award |
| Nov 17, 2025 | CNS Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Option to purchase common stock | Cockroft Bettina M. | Stock award |
| Nov 17, 2025 | CNS Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Option to purchase common stock | Mahery Amy | Stock award |
| Nov 17, 2025 | CNS Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Option to purchase common stock | Climaco John M | Stock award |
| Nov 17, 2025 | CNS Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Option to purchase common stock | Charles Faith L. | Stock award |
| Nov 17, 2025 | CNS Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Option to purchase common stock | Downs Christopher | Stock award |
| Nov 17, 2025 | CNS Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Option to purchase common stock | Gumulka Jerzy | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
CNSP · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Levin RamiCEO and President · Director | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 19,000 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Keyes Jeffry R.Director | Stock awardOption to purchase common stockDerivative security · Code A | 1,517 | 0 *Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Cockroft Bettina M.Director | Stock awardOption to purchase common stockDerivative security · Code A | 1,517 | 0 *Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Mahery AmyDirector | Stock awardOption to purchase common stockDerivative security · Code A | 1,517 | 0 *Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Climaco John MChief Executive Officer · Director | Stock awardOption to purchase common stockDerivative security · Code A | 9,761 | 0 *Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Charles Faith L.Director | Stock awardOption to purchase common stockDerivative security · Code A | 1,517 | 0 *Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Downs ChristopherChief Financial Officer | Stock awardOption to purchase common stockDerivative security · Code A | 4,881 | 0 *Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Gumulka JerzyDirector | Stock awardOption to purchase common stockDerivative security · Code A | 1,517 | 0 *Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
8 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →