Company profile

Grupo Cibest S.A. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0002058897 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
CIB · NYSE

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate
30-day company acquisitions grouped by security, category, original code, and currency.
Type / codeReported securityTransactionsKnown purchase valueMissing amounts
Stock awardCode AUnits in Grupo Cibest Equity Securities FundDerivative · Currency not specified6Not applicable0

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Vatnick SilvinaVatnick SilvinaRestrepo Echavarria Luis FernandoRestrepo Echavarria Luis …Zapata Zuluaga NicolasZapata Zuluaga NicolasMejia Cardona Andres FelipeMejia Cardona Andres FelipeToro Valencia Juan EstebanToro Valencia Juan EstebanJaramillo Mejia RicardoJaramillo Mejia RicardoVatnick Silvina · October 19, 2026 · Stock award · Units in Grupo Cibest Equity Securities FundRestrepo Echavarria Luis Fernando · October 19, 2026 · Stock award · Units in Grupo Cibest Equity Securities FundZapata Zuluaga Nicolas · October 19, 2026 · Stock award · Units in Grupo Cibest Equity Securities FundMejia Cardona Andres Felipe · October 19, 2026 · Stock award · Units in Grupo Cibest Equity Securities FundToro Valencia Juan Esteban · October 19, 2026 · Stock award · Units in Grupo Cibest Equity Securities FundJaramillo Mejia Ricardo · October 19, 2026 · Stock award · Units in Grupo Cibest Equity Securities FundOct 19, 2026Oct 19, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

6 dated transactions · 6 of 6 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 19, 2026Grupo Cibest S.A.Units in Grupo Cibest Equity Securities FundVatnick SilvinaStock award
Oct 19, 2026Grupo Cibest S.A.Units in Grupo Cibest Equity Securities FundRestrepo Echavarria Luis FernandoStock award
Oct 19, 2026Grupo Cibest S.A.Units in Grupo Cibest Equity Securities FundZapata Zuluaga NicolasStock award
Oct 19, 2026Grupo Cibest S.A.Units in Grupo Cibest Equity Securities FundMejia Cardona Andres FelipeStock award
Oct 19, 2026Grupo Cibest S.A.Units in Grupo Cibest Equity Securities FundToro Valencia Juan EstebanStock award
Oct 19, 2026Grupo Cibest S.A.Units in Grupo Cibest Equity Securities FundJaramillo Mejia RicardoStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

CIB · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Stock awardUnits in Grupo Cibest Equity Securities FundDerivative security · Code A434.169.88Value: 4,289.5008Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardUnits in Grupo Cibest Equity Securities FundDerivative security · Code A373.699.88Value: 3,692.0572Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardUnits in Grupo Cibest Equity Securities FundDerivative security · Code A457.669.88Value: 4,521.6808Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardUnits in Grupo Cibest Equity Securities FundDerivative security · Code A640.589.88Value: 6,328.9304Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardUnits in Grupo Cibest Equity Securities FundDerivative security · Code A441.779.88Value: 4,364.6876Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardUnits in Grupo Cibest Equity Securities FundDerivative security · Code A244.629.88Value: 2,416.8456Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →