Company profile

SCHWAB CHARLES CORP insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0000316709 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
SCHW · NYSESCHW-PD · NYSESCHW-PJ · NYSE

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 22, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate
30-day company acquisitions grouped by security, category, original code, and currency.
Type / codeReported securityTransactionsKnown purchase valueMissing amounts
Stock awardCode ANonqualified Stock Option (right to buy)Derivative · Currency not specified1Not applicable0
Stock awardCode ARestricted Stock UnitsDerivative · Currency not specified3Not applicable3
Exercise / conversionCode MCommon StockNon-derivative · Currency not specified1Not applicable0

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

11 dated transactions · 8 of 8 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 1, 2026SCHWAB CHARLES CORPCommon StockHathi NeeshaExercise / conversion
Oct 1, 2026SCHWAB CHARLES CORPRestricted Stock UnitsBrown Marianne CatherineStock award
Oct 1, 2026SCHWAB CHARLES CORPNonqualified Stock Option (right to buy)Ruffel Charles A.Stock award
Oct 1, 2026SCHWAB CHARLES CORPRestricted Stock UnitsEllis Stephen AStock award
Oct 1, 2026SCHWAB CHARLES CORPRestricted Stock UnitsHERRINGER FRANK CStock award
Dec 23, 2025SCHWAB CHARLES CORPCommon StockBeatty Jonathan SExercise / conversion
Dec 16, 2025SCHWAB CHARLES CORPCommon StockEllis Stephen AExercise / conversion
Nov 12, 2025SCHWAB CHARLES CORPCommon StockBeatty Jonathan SExercise / conversion
Nov 10, 2025SCHWAB CHARLES CORPCommon StockWoolway Paul VGift received
Nov 10, 2025SCHWAB CHARLES CORPCommon StockWoolway Paul VGift received
Nov 7, 2025SCHWAB CHARLES CORPCommon StockCraig Jonathan M.Exercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Choose a company listing

Choose a current company listing to view its price history.

Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade:
Hathi NeeshaMD, Head Wealth Adv, Bnk, Tst
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M5,00041.98Value: 209,900Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A407Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardNonqualified Stock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A1,2220 *Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A369Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A445Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Beatty Jonathan SMD, Head of Advisor Services
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M2,00046.39Value: 92,780Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M1,92231.98Value: 61,465.56Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Beatty Jonathan SMD, Head of Advisor Services
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M3,07246.39Value: 142,510.08Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Woolway Paul VMD, Chief Banking Officer
Gift receivedCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code G3980Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Woolway Paul VMD, Chief Banking Officer
Gift receivedCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code G3980Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Craig Jonathan M.MD, Head of Investor Services
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M35,18841.98Value: 1,477,192.24Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →