Company profile
Match Group, Inc. insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0000891103 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 21, 2026.
| Type / code | Reported security | Transactions | Known purchase value | Missing amounts |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stock awardCode A | Common Stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative · Currency not specified | 3 | Not applicable | 0 |
| Exercise / conversionCode M | Common Stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative · Currency not specified | 2 | Not applicable | 2 |
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
39 dated transactions · 8 of 15 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 30, 2026 | Match Group, Inc.Common Stock, par value $0.001 | Schiffman Glenn | Stock award |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Match Group, Inc.Common Stock, par value $0.001 | Jones Laura Rachel | Stock award |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Match Group, Inc.Common Stock, par value $0.001 | Edgett Sean | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 1, 2026 | Match Group, Inc.Common Stock, par value $0.001 | Edgett Sean | Exercise / conversion |
| Sep 30, 2026 | Match Group, Inc.Common Stock, par value $0.001 | CAVENS DARRELL | Stock award |
| Dec 31, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Common Stock, par value $0.001 | CAVENS DARRELL | Stock award |
| Dec 31, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Common Stock, par value $0.001 | Jones Laura Rachel | Stock award |
| Dec 31, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Common Stock, par value $0.001 | Schiffman Glenn | Stock award |
| Dec 1, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Common Stock, par value $0.001 | Eigenmann Philip D | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 1, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Common Stock, par value $0.001 | Eigenmann Philip D | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 1, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Common Stock, par value $0.001 | Eigenmann Philip D | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 1, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Common Stock, par value $0.001 | Bailey Steven Richard Jr. | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 1, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Common Stock, par value $0.001 | Bailey Steven Richard Jr. | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 1, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Common Stock, par value $0.001 | Bailey Steven Richard Jr. | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 1, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Common Stock, par value $0.001 | Bailey Steven Richard Jr. | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 20, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Common Stock, par value $0.001 | Rascoff Spencer M | Purchase |
| Oct 17, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Dividend Equivalents | Hosseini Hesam | Stock award |
| Oct 17, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Dividend Equivalents | Hosseini Hesam | Stock award |
| Oct 17, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Dividend Equivalents | MCINERNEY THOMAS | Stock award |
| Oct 17, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Dividend Equivalents | Jones Laura Rachel | Stock award |
| Oct 17, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Common Stock, par value $0.001 | Jones Laura Rachel | Stock award |
| Oct 17, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Dividend Equivalents | Schiffman Glenn | Stock award |
| Oct 17, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Common Stock, par value $0.001 | Schiffman Glenn | Stock award |
| Oct 17, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Dividend Equivalents | Eigenmann Philip D | Stock award |
| Oct 17, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Dividend Equivalents | Eigenmann Philip D | Stock award |
| Oct 17, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Dividend Equivalents | MCDANIEL ANN | Stock award |
| Oct 17, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Dividend Equivalents | Bailey Stephen | Stock award |
| Oct 17, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Dividend Equivalents | Brenner Melissa Anne | Stock award |
| Oct 17, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Dividend Equivalents | Campbell Kotzman Kelly | Stock award |
| Oct 17, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Dividend Equivalents | Seymon Pamela | Stock award |
| Oct 17, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Dividend Equivalents | Bailey Steven Richard Jr. | Stock award |
| Oct 17, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Dividend Equivalents | Bailey Steven Richard Jr. | Stock award |
| Oct 17, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Dividend Equivalents | CAVENS DARRELL | Stock award |
| Oct 17, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Common Stock, par value $0.001 | CAVENS DARRELL | Stock award |
| Oct 17, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Dividend Equivalents | Edgett Sean | Stock award |
| Oct 17, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Dividend Equivalents | Edgett Sean | Stock award |
| Oct 17, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Dividend Equivalents | Dubey Sharmistha | Stock award |
| Oct 17, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Dividend Equivalents | Rascoff Spencer M | Stock award |
| Oct 17, 2025 | Match Group, Inc.Dividend Equivalents | Rascoff Spencer M | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
MTCH · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Schiffman GlennDirector | Stock awardCommon Stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative security · Code A | 374 | 40.15Value: 15,016.1Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Jones Laura RachelDirector | Stock awardCommon Stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative security · Code A | 342 | 40.15Value: 13,731.3Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Edgett SeanChief Leg. & Corp. Aff. Off. | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative security · Code M | 945 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Edgett SeanChief Leg. & Corp. Aff. Off. | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative security · Code M | 22,806 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | CAVENS DARRELLDirector | Stock awardCommon Stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative security · Code A | 498 | 40.15Value: 19,994.7Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | CAVENS DARRELLDirector | Stock awardCommon Stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative security · Code A | 619 | 32.29Value: 19,987.51Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Jones Laura RachelDirector | Stock awardCommon Stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative security · Code A | 426 | 32.29Value: 13,755.54Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Schiffman GlennDirector | Stock awardCommon Stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative security · Code A | 465 | 32.29Value: 15,014.85Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Eigenmann Philip DChief Accounting Officer | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative security · Code M | 29 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Eigenmann Philip DChief Accounting Officer | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative security · Code M | 1,232 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Eigenmann Philip DChief Accounting Officer | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative security · Code M | 987 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Bailey Steven Richard Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative security · Code M | 43 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Bailey Steven Richard Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative security · Code M | 1,791 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Bailey Steven Richard Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative security · Code M | 1,373 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Bailey Steven Richard Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Exercise / conversionCommon Stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative security · Code M | 383 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Rascoff Spencer MChief Executive Officer · Director | PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative security · Code P | 14,000 | 31.8351 *Value: 445,691.4Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Hosseini HesamChief Operating Officer | Stock awardDividend EquivalentsDerivative security · Code A | 630 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Hosseini HesamChief Operating Officer | Stock awardDividend EquivalentsDerivative security · Code A | 299 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | MCINERNEY THOMASDirector | Stock awardDividend EquivalentsDerivative security · Code A | 48 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Jones Laura RachelDirector | Stock awardDividend EquivalentsDerivative security · Code A | 48 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Jones Laura RachelDirector | Stock awardCommon Stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative security · Code A | 14 | 32.43Value: 454.02Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Schiffman GlennDirector | Stock awardDividend EquivalentsDerivative security · Code A | 48 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Schiffman GlennDirector | Stock awardCommon Stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative security · Code A | 32 | 32.43Value: 1,037.76Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Eigenmann Philip DChief Accounting Officer | Stock awardDividend EquivalentsDerivative security · Code A | 131 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Eigenmann Philip DChief Accounting Officer | Stock awardDividend EquivalentsDerivative security · Code A | 44 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | MCDANIEL ANNDirector | Stock awardDividend EquivalentsDerivative security · Code A | 48 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Bailey StephenDirector | Stock awardDividend EquivalentsDerivative security · Code A | 48 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Brenner Melissa AnneDirector | Stock awardDividend EquivalentsDerivative security · Code A | 48 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Campbell Kotzman KellyDirector | Stock awardDividend EquivalentsDerivative security · Code A | 48 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Seymon PamelaDirector | Stock awardDividend EquivalentsDerivative security · Code A | 48 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Bailey Steven Richard Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Stock awardDividend EquivalentsDerivative security · Code A | 329 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Bailey Steven Richard Jr.Chief Financial Officer | Stock awardDividend EquivalentsDerivative security · Code A | 64 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | CAVENS DARRELLDirector | Stock awardDividend EquivalentsDerivative security · Code A | 48 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | CAVENS DARRELLDirector | Stock awardCommon Stock, par value $0.001Non-derivative security · Code A | 4 | 32.43Value: 129.72Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Edgett SeanChief Legal Officer and Sec. | Stock awardDividend EquivalentsDerivative security · Code A | 131 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Edgett SeanChief Legal Officer and Sec. | Stock awardDividend EquivalentsDerivative security · Code A | 272 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Dubey SharmisthaDirector | Stock awardDividend EquivalentsDerivative security · Code A | 48 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Rascoff Spencer MChief Executive Officer · Director | Stock awardDividend EquivalentsDerivative security · Code A | 1,271 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Rascoff Spencer MChief Executive Officer · Director | Stock awardDividend EquivalentsDerivative security · Code A | 5,296 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
39 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →