Reporting owner

GUNDERMANN PETER J

Reporting owner CIK 0001182854 · PRESIDENT/CEO · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.GUNDERMANN PETER JGUNDERMANN PETER JGUNDERMANN PETER J · December 4, 2025 · Stock award · OptionGUNDERMANN PETER J · November 20, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · $.01 PV CL B STKGUNDERMANN PETER J · November 20, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · $.01 PV Com StkGUNDERMANN PETER J · November 11, 2025 · Stock award · Class B CommonGUNDERMANN PETER J · October 28, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Class B CommonOct 28, 2025Dec 4, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

5 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 4, 2025ASTRONICS CORPOptionGUNDERMANN PETER JStock award
Nov 20, 2025ASTRONICS CORP$.01 PV CL B STKGUNDERMANN PETER JExercise / conversion
Nov 20, 2025ASTRONICS CORP$.01 PV Com StkGUNDERMANN PETER JExercise / conversion
Nov 11, 2025MOOG INC.Class B CommonGUNDERMANN PETER JStock award
Oct 28, 2025MOOG INC.Class B CommonGUNDERMANN PETER JExercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: ASTRONICS CORPATRO · company listings
GUNDERMANN PETER JPRESIDENT/CEO · Director
Stock awardOptionDerivative security · Code A29,75051.72Value: 1,538,670Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: ASTRONICS CORPATRO · company listings
GUNDERMANN PETER JPRESIDENT/CEO · Director
Exercise / conversion$.01 PV CL B STKNon-derivative security · Code M4,41827.72Value: 122,466.96Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: ASTRONICS CORPATRO · company listings
GUNDERMANN PETER JPRESIDENT/CEO · Director
Exercise / conversion$.01 PV Com StkNon-derivative security · Code M13,70027.72Value: 379,764Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: MOOG INC.MOG-A · MOG-B · company listingsStock awardClass B CommonNon-derivative security · Code A5750Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: MOOG INC.MOG-A · MOG-B · company listingsExercise / conversionClass B CommonNon-derivative security · Code M2,50065.9Value: 164,750Currency not specifiedView ↗