Reporting owner

BARLOW JAMES R

Reporting owner CIK 0001456653 · Chairman, President & CEO*** · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.BARLOW JAMES RBARLOW JAMES RBARLOW JAMES R · December 18, 2025 · Stock award · Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy)BARLOW JAMES R · December 18, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockBARLOW JAMES R · October 15, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockOct 15, 2025Dec 18, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

3 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 18, 2025Home Federal Bancorp, Inc. of LouisianaEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy)BARLOW JAMES RStock award
Dec 18, 2025Home Federal Bancorp, Inc. of LouisianaCommon StockBARLOW JAMES RStock award
Oct 15, 2025Home Federal Bancorp, Inc. of LouisianaCommon StockBARLOW JAMES RExercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Home Federal Bancorp, Inc. of LouisianaHFBL · company listings
BARLOW JAMES RChairman, President & CEO*** · Director
Stock awardEmployee Stock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A12,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Home Federal Bancorp, Inc. of LouisianaHFBL · company listings
BARLOW JAMES RChairman, President & CEO*** · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A5,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Home Federal Bancorp, Inc. of LouisianaHFBL · company listings
BARLOW JAMES RChairman, President & CEO*** · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M20,00011.5Value: 230,000Currency not specifiedView ↗