Reporting owner
Curet Myriam
Reporting owner CIK 0001632901 · Director
These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
10 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jan 2, 2026 | Stereotaxis, Inc.Common Stock | Curet Myriam | Stock award |
| Dec 10, 2025 | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INCCommon Stock | Curet Myriam | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 1, 2025 | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INCCommon Stock | Curet Myriam | Exercise / conversion |
| Apr 7, 2025 | Inspire Medical Systems, Inc.Common Stock | Curet Myriam | Purchase |
| Mar 20, 2025 | Inspire Medical Systems, Inc.Common Stock | Curet Myriam | Purchase |
| Nov 10, 2025 | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INCCommon Stock | Curet Myriam | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 29, 2025 | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INCCommon Stock | Curet Myriam | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 28, 2025 | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INCCommon Stock | Curet Myriam | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 28, 2025 | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INCCommon Stock | Curet Myriam | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 28, 2025 | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INCCommon Stock | Curet Myriam | Exercise / conversion |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Transactions in associated filings
| Filed / transacted | Company | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Stereotaxis, Inc.STXS · company listings | Curet MyriamDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 46,948 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INCISRG · company listings | Curet MyriamEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 104 | 229.39Value: 23,856.56Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INCISRG · company listings | Curet MyriamEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 125 | 208.9Value: 26,112.5Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Inspire Medical Systems, Inc.INSP · company listings | Curet MyriamDirector | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 1 | 148.262Value: 148.262Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Inspire Medical Systems, Inc.INSP · company listings | Curet MyriamDirector | PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P | 4 | 163.8388Value: 655.3552Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INCISRG · company listings | Curet MyriamEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 105 | 229.39Value: 24,085.95Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INCISRG · company listings | Curet MyriamEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 125 | 208.9Value: 26,112.5Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INCISRG · company listings | Curet MyriamEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 1,379 | 208.9Value: 288,073.1Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INCISRG · company listings | Curet MyriamEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 1,153 | 229.39Value: 264,486.67Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INCISRG · company listings | Curet MyriamEVP & Chief Medical Officer | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 5,030 | 242.3367Value: 1,218,953.601Currency not specified | View ↗ |
10 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.