Reporting owner

Mauch Robert P.

Reporting owner CIK 0001633897 · President & CEO · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

9 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 18, 2025Cencora, Inc.Common StockMauch Robert P.Exercise / conversion
Dec 15, 2025Cencora, Inc.Common StockMauch Robert P.Exercise / conversion
Nov 20, 2025Cencora, Inc.Common StockMauch Robert P.Exercise / conversion
Nov 18, 2025Cencora, Inc.Common StockMauch Robert P.Exercise / conversion
Nov 12, 2025Cencora, Inc.Restricted Stock UnitsMauch Robert P.Stock award
Nov 13, 2025Cencora, Inc.Common StockMauch Robert P.Stock award
Nov 7, 2025Cencora, Inc.Common StockMauch Robert P.Exercise / conversion
Nov 7, 2025Cencora, Inc.Common StockMauch Robert P.Exercise / conversion
Oct 20, 2025Cencora, Inc.Common StockMauch Robert P.Exercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Cencora, Inc.COR · company listings
Mauch Robert P.President & CEO · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M3,76386.09Value: 323,956.67Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Cencora, Inc.COR · company listings
Mauch Robert P.President & CEO · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M638Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Cencora, Inc.COR · company listings
Mauch Robert P.President & CEO · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M5,790Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Cencora, Inc.COR · company listings
Mauch Robert P.President & CEO · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M3,76386.09Value: 323,956.67Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Cencora, Inc.COR · company listings
Mauch Robert P.President & CEO · Director
Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A15,9600Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Cencora, Inc.COR · company listings
Mauch Robert P.President & CEO · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A42,9440 *Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Cencora, Inc.COR · company listings
Mauch Robert P.President & CEO · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M4,065Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Cencora, Inc.COR · company listings
Mauch Robert P.President & CEO · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M4,215Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Cencora, Inc.COR · company listings
Mauch Robert P.President & CEO · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M3,76386.09Value: 323,956.67Currency not specifiedView ↗