Reporting owner

Maduck Sean

Reporting owner CIK 0001698310 · See Remarks

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Maduck SeanMaduck SeanMaduck Sean · October 2, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockMaduck Sean · October 1, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockMaduck Sean · December 1, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockMaduck Sean · December 1, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockMaduck Sean · December 1, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockMaduck Sean · November 3, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockNov 3, 2025Oct 2, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

6 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 2, 2026CORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INCCommon StockMaduck SeanExercise / conversion
Oct 1, 2026CORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INCCommon StockMaduck SeanExercise / conversion
Dec 1, 2025CORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INCCommon StockMaduck SeanStock award
Dec 1, 2025CORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INCCommon StockMaduck SeanStock award
Dec 1, 2025CORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INCCommon StockMaduck SeanExercise / conversion
Nov 3, 2025CORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INCCommon StockMaduck SeanExercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: CORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INCCORT · company listings
Maduck SeanSee Remarks
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M24,5878.27Value: 203,334.49Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: CORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INCCORT · company listings
Maduck SeanSee Remarks
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M4138.27Value: 3,415.51Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: CORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INCCORT · company listings
Maduck SeanSee Remarks
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A2050Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: CORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INCCORT · company listings
Maduck SeanSee Remarks
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A20579.78 *Value: 16,354.9Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: CORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INCCORT · company listings
Maduck SeanSee Remarks
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M20,0008.27Value: 165,400Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: CORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INCCORT · company listings
Maduck SeanSee Remarks
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M20,0008.27Value: 165,400Currency not specifiedView ↗