Reporting owner

Agiri Oluwagbemileke Yusuf

Reporting owner CIK 0002071241 · CFO

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Agiri Oluwagbemileke YusufAgiri Oluwagbemileke YusufAgiri Oluwagbemileke Yusuf · December 5, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Stock OptionAgiri Oluwagbemileke Yusuf · December 5, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Stock OptionAgiri Oluwagbemileke Yusuf · December 5, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockAgiri Oluwagbemileke Yusuf · December 5, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockDec 5, 2025Dec 5, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

4 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 5, 2025Gevo, Inc.Stock OptionAgiri Oluwagbemileke YusufExercise / conversion
Dec 5, 2025Gevo, Inc.Stock OptionAgiri Oluwagbemileke YusufExercise / conversion
Dec 5, 2025Gevo, Inc.Common StockAgiri Oluwagbemileke YusufExercise / conversion
Dec 5, 2025Gevo, Inc.Common StockAgiri Oluwagbemileke YusufExercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: Gevo, Inc.GEVO · company listingsExercise / conversionStock OptionDerivative security · Code M31,9580Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Gevo, Inc.GEVO · company listingsExercise / conversionStock OptionDerivative security · Code M36,4460Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Gevo, Inc.GEVO · company listingsExercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M31,9580.71Value: 22,690.18Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Gevo, Inc.GEVO · company listingsExercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M36,4461.59Value: 57,949.14Currency not specifiedView ↗