Company profile

LINDSAY CORP insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0000836157 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
LNN · NYSE

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 90-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

14 dated transactions · 7 of 7 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 1, 2025LINDSAY CORPCommon StockMagnusson Brian JamesStock award
Nov 3, 2025LINDSAY CORPOption to PurchaseHinrichsen Samuel SStock award
Nov 3, 2025LINDSAY CORPCommon StockHinrichsen Samuel SStock award
Nov 1, 2025LINDSAY CORPCommon StockMarion James ScottStock award
Nov 1, 2025LINDSAY CORPCommon StockKetcham Brian LStock award
Nov 1, 2025LINDSAY CORPCommon StockWood Randy AStock award
Nov 1, 2025LINDSAY CORPCommon StockOberto Gustavo EStock award
Oct 27, 2025LINDSAY CORPOption to PurchaseOberto Gustavo EStock award
Oct 27, 2025LINDSAY CORPCommon StockOberto Gustavo EStock award
Oct 27, 2025LINDSAY CORPOption to PurchaseMarion James ScottStock award
Oct 27, 2025LINDSAY CORPCommon StockMarion James ScottStock award
Oct 27, 2025LINDSAY CORPOption to PurchaseWood Randy AStock award
Oct 27, 2025LINDSAY CORPCommon StockWood Randy AStock award
Oct 21, 2025LINDSAY CORPCommon StockKhandaker Jahidul HuqStock award

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

LNN · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade:
Magnusson Brian JamesPresident - Irrigation
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A4270Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Hinrichsen Samuel SSenior Vice President
Stock awardOption to PurchaseDerivative security · Code A4,3390Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Hinrichsen Samuel SSenior Vice President
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A2,6740Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Marion James ScottPresident - Infrastructure
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A4990Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Ketcham Brian LSenior Vice President and CFO
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A7680Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Wood Randy APresident and CEO · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A2,9580Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Oberto Gustavo EPresident - Irrigation
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A4990Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Oberto Gustavo EPresident - Irrigation
Stock awardOption to PurchaseDerivative security · Code A3,2030Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Oberto Gustavo EPresident - Irrigation
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A9830Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Marion James ScottPresident - Infrastructure
Stock awardOption to PurchaseDerivative security · Code A3,2030Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Marion James ScottPresident - Infrastructure
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A9830Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Wood Randy APresident and CEO · Director
Stock awardOption to PurchaseDerivative security · Code A21,3560Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Wood Randy APresident and CEO · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A6,5550Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A2890Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →