Company profile
HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0000773840 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.
No records are loaded for this 7-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
12 dated transactions · 8 of 8 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 1, 2026 | HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INCDeferred Compensation (Phantom Shares) | ANGOVE DUNCAN | Stock award |
| Oct 1, 2026 | HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INCRestricted Stock Units | Picon Juan | Stock award |
| Oct 1, 2026 | HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INCEmployee Stock Options (right to buy) | Picon Juan | Stock award |
| Jan 1, 2026 | HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INCRestricted Stock Units | NOOYI INDRA K | Stock award |
| Jan 1, 2026 | HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INCDeferred Compensation (Phantom Shares) | NOOYI INDRA K | Stock award |
| Dec 17, 2025 | HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INCRestricted Stock Units | Hammoud Billal | Stock award |
| Dec 16, 2025 | HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INCCommon Stock | Mailloux Robert D. | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 3, 2025 | HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INCRestricted Stock Units | ARNOLD CRAIG | Stock award |
| Nov 3, 2025 | HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INCDeferred Compensation (Phantom Shares) | ARNOLD CRAIG | Stock award |
| Oct 28, 2025 | HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INCCommon Stock | West Kenneth J | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 13, 2025 | HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INCRestricted Stock Units | LAU PETER JAMES | Stock award |
| Oct 13, 2025 | HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INCEmployee Stock Options | LAU PETER JAMES | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
HON · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | ANGOVE DUNCANDirector | Stock awardDeferred Compensation (Phantom Shares)Derivative security · Code A | 163.7037 | 213.8Value: 34,999.85106Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Picon JuanPresident and CEO of BA | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 1,176 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Picon JuanPresident and CEO of BA | Stock awardEmployee Stock Options (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A | 3,512 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | NOOYI INDRA KDirector | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 255 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | NOOYI INDRA KDirector | Stock awardDeferred Compensation (Phantom Shares)Derivative security · Code A | 306.05 | 196.05Value: 60,001.1025Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Hammoud BillalPresident & CEO, BA | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 4,993 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Mailloux Robert D.Vice President & Controller | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 2,879 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ARNOLD CRAIGDirector | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 355 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ARNOLD CRAIGDirector | Stock awardDeferred Compensation (Phantom Shares)Derivative security · Code A | 48.67 | 199.28Value: 9,698.9576Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | West Kenneth JPresident and CEO, ESS | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 2,344 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | LAU PETER JAMESPresident and CEO, IA | Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 2,352 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | LAU PETER JAMESPresident and CEO, IA | Stock awardEmployee Stock OptionsDerivative security · Code A | 12,441 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
12 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →