Company profile

Rapid7, Inc. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001560327 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
RPD · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 7-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

9 dated transactions · 6 of 6 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 18, 2025Rapid7, Inc.COMMON STOCKThomas Corey E.Exercise / conversion
Nov 28, 2025Rapid7, Inc.Common Stock, par value $0.01 per shareJANA Partners Management, LPPurchase
Dec 1, 2025Rapid7, Inc.COMMON STOCKBrown Rafeal E.Stock award
Nov 26, 2025Rapid7, Inc.COMMON STOCKSchodorf Thomas EPurchase
Nov 25, 2025Rapid7, Inc.COMMON STOCKBrown Marc EvanPurchase
Nov 25, 2025Rapid7, Inc.Common StockJANA Partners Management, LPPurchase
Nov 24, 2025Rapid7, Inc.Common Stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock")JANA Partners Management, LPPurchase
Nov 24, 2025Rapid7, Inc.COMMON STOCKThomas Corey E.Purchase
Nov 20, 2025Rapid7, Inc.COMMON STOCKBURNS MIKEPurchase

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

RPD · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade:
Thomas Corey E.CEO · Director
Exercise / conversionCOMMON STOCKNon-derivative security · Code M200,00012.98Value: 2,596,000Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
JANA Partners Management, LPDirector · 10% owner · See Remarks
PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per shareNon-derivative security · Code P41,54515.71Value: 652,671.95Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Brown Rafeal E.Chief Financial Officer
Stock awardCOMMON STOCKNon-derivative security · Code A466,9990Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseCOMMON STOCKNon-derivative security · Code P6,30015.7Value: 98,910Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PurchaseCOMMON STOCKNon-derivative security · Code P3,00015.21Value: 45,630Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
JANA Partners Management, LPDirector · 10% owner · See Remarks
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P50,00015.01Value: 750,500Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
JANA Partners Management, LPDirector · 10% owner · See Remarks
PurchaseCommon Stock, par value $0.01 per share ("Common Stock")Non-derivative security · Code P150,00014.13Value: 2,119,500Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Thomas Corey E.CEO · Director
PurchaseCOMMON STOCKNon-derivative security · Code P14,50013.82 *Value: 200,390Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
BURNS MIKEDirector
PurchaseCOMMON STOCKNon-derivative security · Code P2,00013.8Value: 27,600Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →