Company profile
UNIVERSAL ELECTRONICS INC insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0000101984 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.
No records are loaded for this 30-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
10 dated transactions · 4 of 4 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 30, 2025 | UNIVERSAL ELECTRONICS INCEmployee Stock Option (Rt to Buy) | Jenke Wade Michael | Stock award |
| Dec 30, 2025 | UNIVERSAL ELECTRONICS INCPerformance Stock Units | Jenke Wade Michael | Stock award |
| Nov 13, 2025 | UNIVERSAL ELECTRONICS INCEmployee Stock Option (Rt to Buy) | Carnifax Richard K | Stock award |
| Nov 13, 2025 | UNIVERSAL ELECTRONICS INCPerformance Stock Units | Carnifax Richard K | Stock award |
| Nov 13, 2025 | UNIVERSAL ELECTRONICS INCPerformance Stock Units | Carnifax Richard K | Stock award |
| Nov 9, 2025 | UNIVERSAL ELECTRONICS INCCommon Stock | Ammari Ramzi | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 7, 2025 | UNIVERSAL ELECTRONICS INCCommon Stock | Ammari Ramzi | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 7, 2025 | UNIVERSAL ELECTRONICS INCCommon Stock | Chong David Cheung Hyen | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 9, 2025 | UNIVERSAL ELECTRONICS INCCommon Stock | Carnifax Richard K | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 7, 2025 | UNIVERSAL ELECTRONICS INCCommon Stock | Carnifax Richard K | Exercise / conversion |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
UEIC · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Jenke Wade MichaelChief Financial Officer | Stock awardEmployee Stock Option (Rt to Buy)Derivative security · Code A | 100,000 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Jenke Wade MichaelChief Financial Officer | Stock awardPerformance Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 100,000 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Carnifax Richard KCOO and Interim CEO | Stock awardEmployee Stock Option (Rt to Buy)Derivative security · Code A | 150,000 | 2.97 *Value: 445,500Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Carnifax Richard KCOO and Interim CEO | Stock awardPerformance Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 150,000 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Carnifax Richard KCOO and Interim CEO | Stock awardPerformance Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A | 150,000 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Ammari RamziSr.VP Corp Planning & Strategy | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 1,178 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Ammari RamziSr.VP Corp Planning & Strategy | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 2,000 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Chong David Cheung HyenEVP Global Sales | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 1,167 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Carnifax Richard KCOO and Interim CEO | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 673 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Carnifax Richard KCOO and Interim CEO | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 1,167 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
10 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →