Company profile

SEI INVESTMENTS CO insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0000350894 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
SEIC · Nasdaq

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 21, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 30-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Peterson MichaelPeterson MichaelDenham SeanDenham SeanLANE MICHAELLANE MICHAELMcCabe PhilipMcCabe PhilipHicke RyanHicke RyanSharma SanjaySharma SanjayRisi Karin A.Risi Karin A.GUARINO CARLGUARINO CARLPeterson Michael · December 12, 2025 · Stock award · Option to Purchase Common StockPeterson Michael · December 12, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockDenham Sean · December 12, 2025 · Stock award · Option to Purchase Common StockDenham Sean · December 12, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockLANE MICHAEL · December 12, 2025 · Stock award · Option to Purchase Common StockLANE MICHAEL · December 12, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockMcCabe Philip · December 12, 2025 · Stock award · Option to Purchase Common StockMcCabe Philip · December 12, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockHicke Ryan · December 12, 2025 · Stock award · Option to Purchase Common StockHicke Ryan · December 12, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockSharma Sanjay · December 12, 2025 · Stock award · Option to Purchase Common StockSharma Sanjay · December 12, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockSharma Sanjay · December 12, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockRisi Karin A. · December 12, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockGUARINO CARL · December 12, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockMcCabe Philip · December 4, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockPeterson Michael · November 12, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockMcCabe Philip · October 24, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Option to Purchase Common StockMcCabe Philip · October 24, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockOct 24, 2025Dec 12, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

27 dated transactions · 8 of 14 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 12, 2025SEI INVESTMENTS COOption to Purchase Common StockPeterson MichaelStock award
Dec 12, 2025SEI INVESTMENTS COCommon StockPeterson MichaelStock award
Dec 12, 2025SEI INVESTMENTS COOption to Purchase Common StockDenham SeanStock award
Dec 12, 2025SEI INVESTMENTS COCommon StockDenham SeanStock award
Dec 12, 2025SEI INVESTMENTS COOption to Purchase Common StockLANE MICHAELStock award
Dec 12, 2025SEI INVESTMENTS COCommon StockLANE MICHAELStock award
Dec 12, 2025SEI INVESTMENTS COOption to Purchase Common StockMcCabe PhilipStock award
Dec 12, 2025SEI INVESTMENTS COCommon StockMcCabe PhilipStock award
Dec 12, 2025SEI INVESTMENTS COOption to Purchase Common StockHicke RyanStock award
Dec 12, 2025SEI INVESTMENTS COCommon StockHicke RyanStock award
Dec 12, 2025SEI INVESTMENTS COOption to Purchase Common StockSharma SanjayStock award
Dec 12, 2025SEI INVESTMENTS COCommon StockSharma SanjayStock award
Dec 12, 2025SEI INVESTMENTS COCommon StockSharma SanjayStock award
Dec 12, 2025SEI INVESTMENTS COCommon StockRisi Karin A.Stock award
Dec 12, 2025SEI INVESTMENTS COCommon StockGUARINO CARLStock award
Dec 12, 2025SEI INVESTMENTS COCommon StockMCCARTHY KATHRYNStock award
Dec 12, 2025SEI INVESTMENTS COCOMMON STOCKROMEO CARMENStock award
Dec 12, 2025SEI INVESTMENTS COCommon StockNaratil Thomas C.Stock award
Dec 12, 2025SEI INVESTMENTS COCommon StockBrassington JonathanStock award
Dec 12, 2025SEI INVESTMENTS COCommon StockDORAN WILLIAMStock award
Dec 4, 2025SEI INVESTMENTS COCommon StockMcCabe PhilipExercise / conversion
Dec 3, 2025SEI INVESTMENTS COCommon StockWEST ALFRED P JRExercise / conversion
Nov 17, 2025SEI INVESTMENTS COCommon StockDORAN WILLIAMExercise / conversion
Nov 12, 2025SEI INVESTMENTS COCommon StockPeterson MichaelExercise / conversion
Nov 11, 2025SEI INVESTMENTS COCOMMON STOCKROMEO CARMENExercise / conversion
Oct 24, 2025SEI INVESTMENTS COOption to Purchase Common StockMcCabe PhilipExercise / conversion
Oct 24, 2025SEI INVESTMENTS COCommon StockMcCabe PhilipExercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

SEIC · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade:
Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Stock awardOption to Purchase Common StockDerivative security · Code A43,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A7,711Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Denham SeanExecutive Vice President, CFO
Stock awardOption to Purchase Common StockDerivative security · Code A49,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Denham SeanExecutive Vice President, CFO
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A13,254Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
LANE MICHAELExecutive Vice President
Stock awardOption to Purchase Common StockDerivative security · Code A49,650Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
LANE MICHAELExecutive Vice President
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A8,916Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
McCabe PhilipSee Remarks
Stock awardOption to Purchase Common StockDerivative security · Code A47,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
McCabe PhilipSee Remarks
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A8,434Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER · Director
Stock awardOption to Purchase Common StockDerivative security · Code A288,333Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Hicke RyanCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER · Director
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A25,904Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Sharma SanjaySee Remarks*
Stock awardOption to Purchase Common StockDerivative security · Code A47,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Sharma SanjaySee Remarks*
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A7,500Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Sharma SanjaySee Remarks*
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A8,434Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A2,266Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
GUARINO CARLDirector
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A2,266Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A2,266Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
ROMEO CARMENDirector
Stock awardCOMMON STOCKNon-derivative security · Code A2,266Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A2,266Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A2,266Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A2,266Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
McCabe PhilipSee Remarks
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M12,00053.34Value: 640,080Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
WEST ALFRED P JRExecutive Chairman · Director
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M30,00053.34Value: 1,600,200Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M10,00053.34Value: 533,400Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Peterson MichaelEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M25,00054.34Value: 1,358,500Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
ROMEO CARMENDirector
Exercise / conversionCOMMON STOCKNon-derivative security · Code M5,00053.34Value: 266,700Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
McCabe PhilipSee Remarks
Exercise / conversionOption to Purchase Common StockDerivative security · Code M12,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
McCabe PhilipSee Remarks
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M12,00053.34Value: 640,080Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →