Reporting owner

Sugarman Steven

Reporting owner CIK 0001504590 · President and CEO · Director

View SEC filings ↗

These transactions appear in filings associated with this reporting owner. Jointly reported quantities and amounts are unallocated; they are not this owner's individual purchases or total holdings. Names and roles reflect the relevant filing, and a reporting owner may be a person or an organization.

Reset

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Sugarman StevenSugarman StevenSugarman Steven · October 14, 2026 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsSugarman Steven · October 1, 2026 · Exercise / conversion · Voting Common StockSugarman Steven · October 20, 2025 · Stock award · Restricted Stock UnitsSugarman Steven · October 16, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Voting Common StockOct 16, 2025Oct 14, 2026
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

4 dated transactions · 1 of 1 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Oct 14, 2026PATRIOT NATIONAL BANCORP INCRestricted Stock UnitsSugarman StevenStock award
Oct 1, 2026PATRIOT NATIONAL BANCORP INCVoting Common StockSugarman StevenExercise / conversion
Oct 20, 2025PATRIOT NATIONAL BANCORP INCRestricted Stock UnitsSugarman StevenStock award
Oct 16, 2025PATRIOT NATIONAL BANCORP INCVoting Common StockSugarman StevenExercise / conversion

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Transactions in associated filings

Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedCompanyReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade: PATRIOT NATIONAL BANCORP INCPNBK · company listings
Sugarman StevenPresident and CEO · Director
Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A293,0980Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PATRIOT NATIONAL BANCORP INCPNBK · company listings
Sugarman StevenPresident and CEO · Director
Exercise / conversionVoting Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M1,147,0310 *Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PATRIOT NATIONAL BANCORP INCPNBK · company listings
Sugarman StevenPresident and CEO · Director
Stock awardRestricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A1,147,0310Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: PATRIOT NATIONAL BANCORP INCPNBK · company listings
Sugarman StevenPresident and CEO · Director
Exercise / conversionVoting Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M2,000,000Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specifiedView ↗