Company profile

Grindr Inc. insider acquisitions

Company CIK 0001820144 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.

Company filings at SEC ↗
GRND · NYSE

These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.

Company activity summary

By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.

7 days30 days90 daysOverlapping periods · securities and currencies kept separate

No records are loaded for this 90-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.

Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.

Transaction timeline

Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.

Reported acquisitions by transaction dateEach row is a reporting owner. Select a marker to open its transaction details. Jointly reported transactions appear for each associated reporting owner, without dividing quantities or amounts.Zage George Raymond IIIZage George Raymond IIIKatz ZacharyKatz ZacharyBalance Austin JBalance Austin JBaer Daniel BrooksBaer Daniel BrooksStabler MeghanStabler MeghanCohen Chad MCohen Chad MZage George Raymond III · December 5, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockZage George Raymond III · December 4, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockZage George Raymond III · December 3, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockZage George Raymond III · December 3, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockZage George Raymond III · December 2, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockKatz Zachary · November 30, 2025 · Stock award · Performance Based Restricted Stock UnitsKatz Zachary · November 30, 2025 · Stock award · Performance Based Restricted Stock UnitsKatz Zachary · November 30, 2025 · Stock award · Performance Based Restricted Stock UnitsKatz Zachary · November 30, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockBalance Austin J · November 30, 2025 · Stock award · Performance Based Restricted Stock UnitsBalance Austin J · November 30, 2025 · Stock award · Performance Based Restricted Stock UnitsBalance Austin J · November 30, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockZage George Raymond III · December 1, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockZage George Raymond III · November 28, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockBalance Austin J · November 11, 2025 · Exercise / conversion · Common StockBaer Daniel Brooks · November 3, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockStabler Meghan · November 3, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockCohen Chad M · November 3, 2025 · Stock award · Common StockZage George Raymond III · October 9, 2025 · Purchase · Common StockOct 9, 2025Dec 5, 2025
PurchaseStock awardGift receivedExercise / conversionConversionOther acquisition

19 dated transactions · 6 of 6 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.

View timeline as a table
Transaction dateCompany / securityReporting ownersAcquisition type
Dec 5, 2025Grindr Inc.Common StockZage George Raymond IIIPurchase
Dec 4, 2025Grindr Inc.Common StockZage George Raymond IIIPurchase
Dec 3, 2025Grindr Inc.Common StockZage George Raymond IIIPurchase
Dec 3, 2025Grindr Inc.Common StockZage George Raymond IIIPurchase
Dec 2, 2025Grindr Inc.Common StockZage George Raymond IIIPurchase
Nov 30, 2025Grindr Inc.Performance Based Restricted Stock UnitsKatz ZacharyStock award
Nov 30, 2025Grindr Inc.Performance Based Restricted Stock UnitsKatz ZacharyStock award
Nov 30, 2025Grindr Inc.Performance Based Restricted Stock UnitsKatz ZacharyStock award
Nov 30, 2025Grindr Inc.Common StockKatz ZacharyStock award
Nov 30, 2025Grindr Inc.Performance Based Restricted Stock UnitsBalance Austin JStock award
Nov 30, 2025Grindr Inc.Performance Based Restricted Stock UnitsBalance Austin JStock award
Nov 30, 2025Grindr Inc.Common StockBalance Austin JStock award
Dec 1, 2025Grindr Inc.Common StockZage George Raymond IIIPurchase
Nov 28, 2025Grindr Inc.Common StockZage George Raymond IIIPurchase
Nov 11, 2025Grindr Inc.Common StockBalance Austin JExercise / conversion
Nov 3, 2025Grindr Inc.Common StockBaer Daniel BrooksStock award
Nov 3, 2025Grindr Inc.Common StockStabler MeghanStock award
Nov 3, 2025Grindr Inc.Common StockCohen Chad MStock award
Oct 9, 2025Grindr Inc.Common StockZage George Raymond IIIPurchase

Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.

Share price & reported acquisitions

Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.

Price history is not available

Market-price history is not connected yet.

GRND · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.

Reported acquisitions

Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.

Reset
Reported insider acquisitions, ordered by filing date, newest first. Currency is shown only when reported.
Filed / transactedReporting ownersType / securityQuantityPrice / reference valueDetails
Trade:
Zage George Raymond IIIDirector · 10% owner
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P50,00013.51 *Value: 675,500Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Zage George Raymond IIIDirector · 10% owner
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P80,00013.5 *Value: 1,080,000Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Zage George Raymond IIIDirector · 10% owner
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P75,00013.48 *Value: 1,011,000Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Zage George Raymond IIIDirector · 10% owner
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P100,00013.56 *Value: 1,356,000Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Zage George Raymond IIIDirector · 10% owner
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P100,00012.95 *Value: 1,295,000Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Katz ZacharyGC and Head of Global Affairs
Stock awardPerformance Based Restricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A60,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Katz ZacharyGC and Head of Global Affairs
Stock awardPerformance Based Restricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A60,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Katz ZacharyGC and Head of Global Affairs
Stock awardPerformance Based Restricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A15,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Katz ZacharyGC and Head of Global Affairs
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A270,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Balance Austin JChief Product Officer
Stock awardPerformance Based Restricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A200,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Balance Austin JChief Product Officer
Stock awardPerformance Based Restricted Stock UnitsDerivative security · Code A20,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Balance Austin JChief Product Officer
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A425,0000Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Zage George Raymond IIIDirector · 10% owner
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P150,00012.91 *Value: 1,936,500Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Zage George Raymond IIIDirector · 10% owner
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P150,00012.88 *Value: 1,932,000Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Balance Austin JChief Product Officer
Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M13,1534.2Value: 55,242.6Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A4430Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade: Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A2210Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Cohen Chad MDirector
Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A2210Value: 0Currency not specifiedView ↗
Trade:
Zage George Raymond IIIDirector · 10% owner
PurchaseCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code P1,000,00013.15Value: 13,150,000Currency not specifiedView ↗

Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →