Company profile
Arcutis Biotherapeutics, Inc. insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0001787306 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 22, 2026.
| Type / code | Reported security | Transactions | Known purchase value | Missing amounts |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exercise / conversionCode M | Common StockNon-derivative · Currency not specified | 3 | Not applicable | 0 |
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
13 dated transactions · 6 of 6 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 15, 2026 | Arcutis Biotherapeutics, Inc.Common Stock | Welgus Howard G. | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 15, 2026 | Arcutis Biotherapeutics, Inc.Common Stock | Welgus Howard G. | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 15, 2026 | Arcutis Biotherapeutics, Inc.Common Stock | Welgus Howard G. | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 15, 2025 | Arcutis Biotherapeutics, Inc.Common Stock | Burnett Patrick | Exercise / conversion |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Arcutis Biotherapeutics, Inc.Stock Option (right to buy) | Munshi Amit | Stock award |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Arcutis Biotherapeutics, Inc.Stock Option (right to buy) | Munshi Amit | Stock award |
| Dec 4, 2025 | Arcutis Biotherapeutics, Inc.Common Stock | Munshi Amit | Stock award |
| Nov 24, 2025 | Arcutis Biotherapeutics, Inc.Common Stock | LIN SUE-JEAN | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 24, 2025 | Arcutis Biotherapeutics, Inc.Common Stock | LIN SUE-JEAN | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 20, 2025 | Arcutis Biotherapeutics, Inc.Common Stock | Gilbert Halley E | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 13, 2025 | Arcutis Biotherapeutics, Inc.Common Stock | Krishnamohan Neha | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 13, 2025 | Arcutis Biotherapeutics, Inc.Common Stock | Krishnamohan Neha | Exercise / conversion |
| Nov 6, 2025 | Arcutis Biotherapeutics, Inc.Common Stock | Burnett Patrick | Exercise / conversion |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
ARQT · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | Welgus Howard G.Director | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 2,254 | 8.63Value: 19,452.02Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Welgus Howard G.Director | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 1,018 | 7.51Value: 7,645.18Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Welgus Howard G.Director | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 822 | 6.5223Value: 5,361.3306Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Burnett PatrickSee Remarks | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 11,500 | 3.64Value: 41,860Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Munshi AmitDirector | Stock awardStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A | 6,177 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Munshi AmitDirector | Stock awardStock Option (right to buy)Derivative security · Code A | 16,502 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Munshi AmitDirector | Stock awardCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code A | 2,021 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | LIN SUE-JEANDirector | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 7,220 | 7.51Value: 54,222.2Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | LIN SUE-JEANDirector | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 18,052 | 8.63Value: 155,788.76Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Gilbert Halley EDirector | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 12,220 | 7.51Value: 91,772.2Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Krishnamohan NehaDirector | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 12,220 | 7.51Value: 91,772.2Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Krishnamohan NehaDirector | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 27,052 | 8.63Value: 233,458.76Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Burnett PatrickSee Remarks | Exercise / conversionCommon StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 17,250 | 3.64Value: 62,790Currency not specified | View ↗ |
13 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →