Company profile
Navan, Inc. insider acquisitions
Company CIK 0001639723 · Reported insider acquisitions and filing context.
These are company listings. A transaction is linked to a particular security only when the filing provides enough information.
Company activity summary
By transaction date, as of October 23, 2026.
No records are loaded for this 30-day transaction window. This does not establish that no transactions occurred.
Known purchase value sums available amounts for non-derivative purchases only. Missing amounts are excluded. “Currency not specified” does not establish that the amounts share a currency. These summaries use all matching loaded records, while the timeline below covers only the current page.
Transaction timeline
Who reported an acquisition, and when the transaction occurred.
49 dated transactions · 8 of 48 reporting owners shown. Select one owner to focus the chart.
View timeline as a table
| Transaction date | Company / security | Reporting owners | Acquisition type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | CLF Partners, LP · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund III, L.P. · AH Equity Partners LSV III, L.L.C. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund III-B, L.P. · AH Equity Partners 2022 Annual Fund, L.L.C. · AH 2022 Annual Fund, L.P. · AH 2022 ANNUAL FUND-QC, L.P. · AH 2022 ANNUAL FUND-B, L.P. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | CLF Partners, LP · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund III, L.P. · AH Equity Partners LSV III, L.L.C. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund III-B, L.P. · AH Equity Partners 2022 Annual Fund, L.L.C. · AH 2022 Annual Fund, L.P. · AH 2022 ANNUAL FUND-QC, L.P. · AH 2022 ANNUAL FUND-B, L.P. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | Andreessen Marc L · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund I, L.P. · AH Equity Partners LSV I, L.L.C. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund I-Q, L.P. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund I-B, L.P. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II, L.P. · AH Equity Partners LSV II, L.L.C. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II-Q, L.P. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II-B, L.P. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | Andreessen Marc L · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund I, L.P. · AH Equity Partners LSV I, L.L.C. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund I-Q, L.P. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund I-B, L.P. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II, L.P. · AH Equity Partners LSV II, L.L.C. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II-Q, L.P. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II-B, L.P. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | Andreessen Marc L · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund I, L.P. · AH Equity Partners LSV I, L.L.C. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund I-Q, L.P. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund I-B, L.P. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II, L.P. · AH Equity Partners LSV II, L.L.C. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II-Q, L.P. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II-B, L.P. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | Andreessen Marc L · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund I, L.P. · AH Equity Partners LSV I, L.L.C. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund I-Q, L.P. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund I-B, L.P. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II, L.P. · AH Equity Partners LSV II, L.L.C. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II-Q, L.P. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II-B, L.P. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | Andreessen Marc L · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund I, L.P. · AH Equity Partners LSV I, L.L.C. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund I-Q, L.P. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund I-B, L.P. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II, L.P. · AH Equity Partners LSV II, L.L.C. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II-Q, L.P. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II-B, L.P. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | Andreessen Marc L · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund I, L.P. · AH Equity Partners LSV I, L.L.C. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund I-Q, L.P. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund I-B, L.P. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II, L.P. · AH Equity Partners LSV II, L.L.C. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II-Q, L.P. · Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund II-B, L.P. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | Lightspeed Venture Partners Select II, L.P. · LIGHTSPEED VENTURE PARTNERS SELECT III, L.P. · Lightspeed General Partner Select II, L.P. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select II, Ltd. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select III, Ltd. · Lightspeed General Partner Select III, L.P. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | Lightspeed Venture Partners Select II, L.P. · LIGHTSPEED VENTURE PARTNERS SELECT III, L.P. · Lightspeed General Partner Select II, L.P. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select II, Ltd. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select III, Ltd. · Lightspeed General Partner Select III, L.P. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | Lightspeed Venture Partners Select II, L.P. · LIGHTSPEED VENTURE PARTNERS SELECT III, L.P. · Lightspeed General Partner Select II, L.P. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select II, Ltd. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select III, Ltd. · Lightspeed General Partner Select III, L.P. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | Lightspeed Venture Partners Select II, L.P. · LIGHTSPEED VENTURE PARTNERS SELECT III, L.P. · Lightspeed General Partner Select II, L.P. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select II, Ltd. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select III, Ltd. · Lightspeed General Partner Select III, L.P. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | Lightspeed Venture Partners Select II, L.P. · LIGHTSPEED VENTURE PARTNERS SELECT III, L.P. · Lightspeed General Partner Select II, L.P. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select II, Ltd. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select III, Ltd. · Lightspeed General Partner Select III, L.P. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | Lightspeed Venture Partners Select II, L.P. · LIGHTSPEED VENTURE PARTNERS SELECT III, L.P. · Lightspeed General Partner Select II, L.P. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select II, Ltd. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Select III, Ltd. · Lightspeed General Partner Select III, L.P. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | Lightspeed Venture Partners X, L.P. · Lightspeed Affiliates X, L.P. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner X, Ltd. · Lightspeed General Partner X, L.P. · Lightspeed Opportunity Fund, L.P. · Lightspeed Strategic Partners I L.P. · Lightspeed Strategic Partners General Partner I L.P. · Lightspeed Strategic Partners Ultimate General Partner I L.L.C. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Opportunity Fund, Ltd. · Lightspeed General Partner Opportunity Fund, L.P. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | Lightspeed Venture Partners X, L.P. · Lightspeed Affiliates X, L.P. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner X, Ltd. · Lightspeed General Partner X, L.P. · Lightspeed Opportunity Fund, L.P. · Lightspeed Strategic Partners I L.P. · Lightspeed Strategic Partners General Partner I L.P. · Lightspeed Strategic Partners Ultimate General Partner I L.L.C. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Opportunity Fund, Ltd. · Lightspeed General Partner Opportunity Fund, L.P. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | Lightspeed Venture Partners X, L.P. · Lightspeed Affiliates X, L.P. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner X, Ltd. · Lightspeed General Partner X, L.P. · Lightspeed Opportunity Fund, L.P. · Lightspeed Strategic Partners I L.P. · Lightspeed Strategic Partners General Partner I L.P. · Lightspeed Strategic Partners Ultimate General Partner I L.L.C. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Opportunity Fund, Ltd. · Lightspeed General Partner Opportunity Fund, L.P. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | Lightspeed Venture Partners X, L.P. · Lightspeed Affiliates X, L.P. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner X, Ltd. · Lightspeed General Partner X, L.P. · Lightspeed Opportunity Fund, L.P. · Lightspeed Strategic Partners I L.P. · Lightspeed Strategic Partners General Partner I L.P. · Lightspeed Strategic Partners Ultimate General Partner I L.L.C. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Opportunity Fund, Ltd. · Lightspeed General Partner Opportunity Fund, L.P. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | Lightspeed Venture Partners X, L.P. · Lightspeed Affiliates X, L.P. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner X, Ltd. · Lightspeed General Partner X, L.P. · Lightspeed Opportunity Fund, L.P. · Lightspeed Strategic Partners I L.P. · Lightspeed Strategic Partners General Partner I L.P. · Lightspeed Strategic Partners Ultimate General Partner I L.L.C. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Opportunity Fund, Ltd. · Lightspeed General Partner Opportunity Fund, L.P. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | Lightspeed Venture Partners X, L.P. · Lightspeed Affiliates X, L.P. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner X, Ltd. · Lightspeed General Partner X, L.P. · Lightspeed Opportunity Fund, L.P. · Lightspeed Strategic Partners I L.P. · Lightspeed Strategic Partners General Partner I L.P. · Lightspeed Strategic Partners Ultimate General Partner I L.L.C. · Lightspeed Ultimate General Partner Opportunity Fund, Ltd. · Lightspeed General Partner Opportunity Fund, L.P. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | HOROWITZ BENJAMIN A | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | HOROWITZ BENJAMIN A | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | HOROWITZ BENJAMIN A | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | HOROWITZ BENJAMIN A | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | HOROWITZ BENJAMIN A | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | HOROWITZ BENJAMIN A | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | ZEEV OREN · ZEEV VENTURES II, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES II-A, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES III, L.P. · Zeev Ventures IV, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES V, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES VI, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES VII, L.P. · ZEEV OPPORTUNITY FUND I, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES VIII, L.P. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | ZEEV OREN · ZEEV VENTURES II, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES II-A, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES III, L.P. · Zeev Ventures IV, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES V, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES VI, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES VII, L.P. · ZEEV OPPORTUNITY FUND I, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES VIII, L.P. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | ZEEV OREN · ZEEV VENTURES II, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES II-A, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES III, L.P. · Zeev Ventures IV, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES V, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES VI, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES VII, L.P. · ZEEV OPPORTUNITY FUND I, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES VIII, L.P. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | ZEEV OREN · ZEEV VENTURES II, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES II-A, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES III, L.P. · Zeev Ventures IV, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES V, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES VI, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES VII, L.P. · ZEEV OPPORTUNITY FUND I, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES VIII, L.P. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | ZEEV OREN · ZEEV VENTURES II, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES II-A, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES III, L.P. · Zeev Ventures IV, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES V, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES VI, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES VII, L.P. · ZEEV OPPORTUNITY FUND I, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES VIII, L.P. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | ZEEV OREN · ZEEV VENTURES II, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES II-A, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES III, L.P. · Zeev Ventures IV, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES V, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES VI, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES VII, L.P. · ZEEV OPPORTUNITY FUND I, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES VIII, L.P. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | ZEEV OREN · ZEEV VENTURES II, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES II-A, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES III, L.P. · Zeev Ventures IV, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES V, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES VI, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES VII, L.P. · ZEEV OPPORTUNITY FUND I, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES VIII, L.P. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | ZEEV OREN · ZEEV VENTURES II, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES II-A, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES III, L.P. · Zeev Ventures IV, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES V, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES VI, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES VII, L.P. · ZEEV OPPORTUNITY FUND I, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES VIII, L.P. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | ZEEV OREN · ZEEV VENTURES II, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES II-A, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES III, L.P. · Zeev Ventures IV, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES V, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES VI, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES VII, L.P. · ZEEV OPPORTUNITY FUND I, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES VIII, L.P. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | ZEEV OREN · ZEEV VENTURES II, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES II-A, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES III, L.P. · Zeev Ventures IV, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES V, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES VI, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES VII, L.P. · ZEEV OPPORTUNITY FUND I, L.P. · ZEEV VENTURES VIII, L.P. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class B Common Stock | Twig Ilan Ezra | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class B Common Stock | Twig Ilan Ezra | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class B Common Stock | Twig Ilan Ezra | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | Sindicich Michael Eric | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class A Common Stock | Sindicich Michael Eric | Exercise / conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class B Common Stock | Cohen Ariel M. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class B Common Stock | Cohen Ariel M. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class B Common Stock | Cohen Ariel M. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class B Common Stock | Cohen Ariel M. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class B Common Stock | Cohen Ariel M. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class B Common Stock | Cohen Ariel M. | Conversion |
| Oct 31, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Class B Common Stock | Cohen Ariel M. | Conversion |
| Oct 29, 2025 | Navan, Inc.Stock Option (Right to Buy) | Butte Amy | Stock award |
Only transactions on this page are shown. Date windows end on the latest transaction date in this sample. Joint filings may appear on more than one row. Sales are not included. Share-price charts use a separate data source.
Share price & reported acquisitions
Daily closing prices from a separate source. The date window above also filters prices; reporting-owner and transaction-type selections filter the markers.
Price history is not available
Market-price history is not connected yet.
NAVN · Currency not specified. A marker uses that day's closing price, not the reported transaction price. No price is substituted for a missing trading day.
Reported acquisitions
Filing-date filters apply to the list and timeline. The summary above uses transaction dates.
| Filed / transacted | Reporting owners | Type / security | Quantity | Price / reference value | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Trade: | CLF Partners, LP10% owner AH Equity Partners LSV III, L.L.C.10% owner AH 2022 Annual Fund, L.P.10% owner AH 2022 ANNUAL FUND-QC, L.P.10% owner AH 2022 ANNUAL FUND-B, L.P.10% owner Joint filing · amounts unallocated | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 4,305,906 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | CLF Partners, LP10% owner AH Equity Partners LSV III, L.L.C.10% owner AH 2022 Annual Fund, L.P.10% owner AH 2022 ANNUAL FUND-QC, L.P.10% owner AH 2022 ANNUAL FUND-B, L.P.10% owner Joint filing · amounts unallocated | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 6,757,090 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Andreessen Marc L10% owner Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund I, L.P.10% owner AH Equity Partners LSV I, L.L.C.10% owner AH Equity Partners LSV II, L.L.C.10% owner Joint filing · amounts unallocated | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 10,408,860 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Andreessen Marc L10% owner Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund I, L.P.10% owner AH Equity Partners LSV I, L.L.C.10% owner AH Equity Partners LSV II, L.L.C.10% owner Joint filing · amounts unallocated | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 17,001 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Andreessen Marc L10% owner Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund I, L.P.10% owner AH Equity Partners LSV I, L.L.C.10% owner AH Equity Partners LSV II, L.L.C.10% owner Joint filing · amounts unallocated | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 2,081,772 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Andreessen Marc L10% owner Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund I, L.P.10% owner AH Equity Partners LSV I, L.L.C.10% owner AH Equity Partners LSV II, L.L.C.10% owner Joint filing · amounts unallocated | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 607,161 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Andreessen Marc L10% owner Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund I, L.P.10% owner AH Equity Partners LSV I, L.L.C.10% owner AH Equity Partners LSV II, L.L.C.10% owner Joint filing · amounts unallocated | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 4,305,906 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Andreessen Marc L10% owner Andreessen Horowitz LSV Fund I, L.P.10% owner AH Equity Partners LSV I, L.L.C.10% owner AH Equity Partners LSV II, L.L.C.10% owner Joint filing · amounts unallocated | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 6,757,090 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Joint filing · amounts unallocated | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 6,134,518 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Joint filing · amounts unallocated | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 14,859,595 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Joint filing · amounts unallocated | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 587,965 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Joint filing · amounts unallocated | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 4,478,486 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Joint filing · amounts unallocated | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 192,885 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Joint filing · amounts unallocated | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 23,365,502 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Lightspeed Venture Partners X, L.P.10% owner Lightspeed Affiliates X, L.P.10% owner Lightspeed General Partner X, L.P.10% owner Lightspeed Opportunity Fund, L.P.10% owner Lightspeed Strategic Partners I L.P.10% owner Joint filing · amounts unallocated | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 6,134,518 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Lightspeed Venture Partners X, L.P.10% owner Lightspeed Affiliates X, L.P.10% owner Lightspeed General Partner X, L.P.10% owner Lightspeed Opportunity Fund, L.P.10% owner Lightspeed Strategic Partners I L.P.10% owner Joint filing · amounts unallocated | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 14,859,595 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Lightspeed Venture Partners X, L.P.10% owner Lightspeed Affiliates X, L.P.10% owner Lightspeed General Partner X, L.P.10% owner Lightspeed Opportunity Fund, L.P.10% owner Lightspeed Strategic Partners I L.P.10% owner Joint filing · amounts unallocated | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 587,965 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Lightspeed Venture Partners X, L.P.10% owner Lightspeed Affiliates X, L.P.10% owner Lightspeed General Partner X, L.P.10% owner Lightspeed Opportunity Fund, L.P.10% owner Lightspeed Strategic Partners I L.P.10% owner Joint filing · amounts unallocated | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 4,478,486 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Lightspeed Venture Partners X, L.P.10% owner Lightspeed Affiliates X, L.P.10% owner Lightspeed General Partner X, L.P.10% owner Lightspeed Opportunity Fund, L.P.10% owner Lightspeed Strategic Partners I L.P.10% owner Joint filing · amounts unallocated | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 192,885 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Lightspeed Venture Partners X, L.P.10% owner Lightspeed Affiliates X, L.P.10% owner Lightspeed General Partner X, L.P.10% owner Lightspeed Opportunity Fund, L.P.10% owner Lightspeed Strategic Partners I L.P.10% owner Joint filing · amounts unallocated | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 23,365,502 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | HOROWITZ BENJAMIN ADirector · 10% owner | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 10,408,860 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | HOROWITZ BENJAMIN ADirector · 10% owner | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 17,001 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | HOROWITZ BENJAMIN ADirector · 10% owner | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 2,081,772 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | HOROWITZ BENJAMIN ADirector · 10% owner | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 607,161 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | HOROWITZ BENJAMIN ADirector · 10% owner | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 4,305,906 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | HOROWITZ BENJAMIN ADirector · 10% owner | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 6,757,090 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ZEEV ORENDirector · 10% owner ZEEV VENTURES II, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES II-A, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES III, L.P.10% owner Zeev Ventures IV, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES V, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES VI, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES VII, L.P.10% owner ZEEV OPPORTUNITY FUND I, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES VIII, L.P.10% owner Joint filing · amounts unallocated | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 857,010 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ZEEV ORENDirector · 10% owner ZEEV VENTURES II, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES II-A, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES III, L.P.10% owner Zeev Ventures IV, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES V, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES VI, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES VII, L.P.10% owner ZEEV OPPORTUNITY FUND I, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES VIII, L.P.10% owner Joint filing · amounts unallocated | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 836,401 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ZEEV ORENDirector · 10% owner ZEEV VENTURES II, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES II-A, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES III, L.P.10% owner Zeev Ventures IV, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES V, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES VI, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES VII, L.P.10% owner ZEEV OPPORTUNITY FUND I, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES VIII, L.P.10% owner Joint filing · amounts unallocated | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 382,900 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ZEEV ORENDirector · 10% owner ZEEV VENTURES II, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES II-A, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES III, L.P.10% owner Zeev Ventures IV, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES V, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES VI, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES VII, L.P.10% owner ZEEV OPPORTUNITY FUND I, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES VIII, L.P.10% owner Joint filing · amounts unallocated | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 1,000,915 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ZEEV ORENDirector · 10% owner ZEEV VENTURES II, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES II-A, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES III, L.P.10% owner Zeev Ventures IV, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES V, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES VI, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES VII, L.P.10% owner ZEEV OPPORTUNITY FUND I, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES VIII, L.P.10% owner Joint filing · amounts unallocated | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 1,974,957 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ZEEV ORENDirector · 10% owner ZEEV VENTURES II, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES II-A, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES III, L.P.10% owner Zeev Ventures IV, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES V, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES VI, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES VII, L.P.10% owner ZEEV OPPORTUNITY FUND I, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES VIII, L.P.10% owner Joint filing · amounts unallocated | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 9,114,792 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ZEEV ORENDirector · 10% owner ZEEV VENTURES II, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES II-A, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES III, L.P.10% owner Zeev Ventures IV, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES V, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES VI, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES VII, L.P.10% owner ZEEV OPPORTUNITY FUND I, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES VIII, L.P.10% owner Joint filing · amounts unallocated | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 15,766,767 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ZEEV ORENDirector · 10% owner ZEEV VENTURES II, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES II-A, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES III, L.P.10% owner Zeev Ventures IV, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES V, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES VI, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES VII, L.P.10% owner ZEEV OPPORTUNITY FUND I, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES VIII, L.P.10% owner Joint filing · amounts unallocated | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 4,529,493 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ZEEV ORENDirector · 10% owner ZEEV VENTURES II, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES II-A, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES III, L.P.10% owner Zeev Ventures IV, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES V, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES VI, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES VII, L.P.10% owner ZEEV OPPORTUNITY FUND I, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES VIII, L.P.10% owner Joint filing · amounts unallocated | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 770,077 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | ZEEV ORENDirector · 10% owner ZEEV VENTURES II, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES II-A, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES III, L.P.10% owner Zeev Ventures IV, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES V, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES VI, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES VII, L.P.10% owner ZEEV OPPORTUNITY FUND I, L.P.10% owner ZEEV VENTURES VIII, L.P.10% owner Joint filing · amounts unallocated | ConversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code C | 57,264 | Not reported *Value: Not reportedCurrency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Twig Ilan EzraChief Technology Officer · Director · 10% owner | ConversionClass B Common StockDerivative security · Code C | 766,666 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Twig Ilan EzraChief Technology Officer · Director · 10% owner | ConversionClass B Common StockDerivative security · Code C | 127,846 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Twig Ilan EzraChief Technology Officer · Director · 10% owner | ConversionClass B Common StockDerivative security · Code C | 8,939,081 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Sindicich Michael EricPresident | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 182,084 | 10.05Value: 1,829,944.2Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Sindicich Michael EricPresident | Exercise / conversionClass A Common StockNon-derivative security · Code M | 49,758 | 0.6825Value: 33,959.835Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO · Director · 10% owner | ConversionClass B Common StockDerivative security · Code C | 4,796 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO · Director · 10% owner | ConversionClass B Common StockDerivative security · Code C | 4,796 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO · Director · 10% owner | ConversionClass B Common StockDerivative security · Code C | 4,796 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO · Director · 10% owner | ConversionClass B Common StockDerivative security · Code C | 763,653 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO · Director · 10% owner | ConversionClass B Common StockDerivative security · Code C | 763,653 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO · Director · 10% owner | ConversionClass B Common StockDerivative security · Code C | 763,653 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Cohen Ariel M.Chairperson and CEO · Director · 10% owner | ConversionClass B Common StockDerivative security · Code C | 3,165,756 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
| Trade: | Butte AmyChief Financial Officer | Stock awardStock Option (Right to Buy)Derivative security · Code A | 657,259 | 0Value: 0Currency not specified | View ↗ |
49 transactions on this page. Filing date, newest first.
Reporting owners are associated with a filing. Jointly reported amounts are not allocated to individual owners. Historical coverage is still being built. Read the methodology →